Chevron Left
Retour à Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
13,565 évaluations
1,546 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Meilleurs avis

HP
5 sept. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD
23 mai 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

Filtrer par :

1251 - 1275 sur 1,533 Avis pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

par Jamie

10 sept. 2018

Real minecraft server deployment was pretty nifty. I almost went and installed it just so I could connect and test it.

par César J B V

10 juin 2019

Some of the labs were out of date. Other than that, great introduction Liked networking concepts, which are new to me

par Ed T

11 juil. 2018

Labs are easy, concepts in IAM are not well explained. I would love to have the slides vs downloading the whole video

par Jonathan A

21 juil. 2020

This course was very precise and this instructor is my favorite one of this series, he really knows what he's doing.

par Asshwath s

19 avr. 2020

make sure the module contain proper elaboration of abbrevated terms...and make the content short and informative..

par Hesham E

9 mars 2020

The course is full of information, tips, and shortcut. The labs, are one of the most amazing part of this course.

par Anil R J

4 sept. 2018

It was a wonderful learning in this course. Also the hand-on in lab made the concepts clear. Still more to learn.

par Germán A S P

3 avr. 2020

Buen curso. Pero, debería tener subtitulos en más idiomas. Por lo menos, los 5 idiomas más hablados en el mundo.

par Michael B

28 oct. 2020

Useful course that helped build more muscle memory with the cloud console and working with vm's and networking.

par Tom

17 mai 2020

A good insight into how it works and how to set things up. I will be cracking on with the next course shortly.

par Pavel L

24 janv. 2019

Course is great, but iInstructors pronunciation could be better. Also there are a lot of typos in transcripts.

par Joao D

30 avr. 2019

Last lab had BUg on evalutaion, and I made I 5 times until discover It just disn't give me the right points.

par Ted G

21 nov. 2018

There was some good points to his course. Still a little generic but helpful. Don't know if it is worth $50.

par Cirvesh D

27 mai 2020

Some of the lab instructions need to be updated. The Flow of the course could also benefit from few changes

par Aaron H

9 mai 2020

Lab reviews are a bit redundant. Some courses they put them first, in this one they put them after the lab.

par Srikanth N

24 sept. 2020

Good overview and good hands on labs and references. The links were very good particularly in networking.

par Carlos G U B

4 avr. 2020

I think have a lot of essencial resources to learn in a good way but some of the material are really obius

par THULASIRAMAN V B

25 oct. 2017

Great course. But audio level is too low in some video. And there is no pdf of the slide deck to download.

par Vyacheslav D

11 juin 2020

Some good basics - however not quite familiar and easy to grasp for people with virtualization experience

par Björn B

2 oct. 2017

Good introduction to GCP. Some UI discrepancies between instructions and live in GCP, but nothing major.

par Serena S

23 oct. 2020

Depending on who the lecturer is, his volume should be louder especially when he speaks in a low tone.

par Gyanendra N

7 janv. 2019

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

par Cecil A

20 nov. 2018

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

par Roy Y

14 déc. 2019

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

par Angel L F

8 oct. 2017

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.