Chevron Left
Retour à Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
15,342 évaluations
1,711 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MM
2 avr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 sept. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 1,708 Avis pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

par Krishna

3 avr. 2020

This LAB is really essential and it made me more powerful to operate VM's without fear and easily manageable steps and self-explanatory

par Alfred N

4 mars 2020

I enjoyed the course very much. I have improved my understanding and skills in handling Google Cloud Infrastructure.

Thanks to the Team!

par Juan D

18 nov. 2019

Great Course! This course includes fundamental labs to understand instances, virtual machines, and storage in the Google Cloud Platform

par Michael K

6 avr. 2020

This was a great next-level course after the initial GCP Fundamentals - very educational, and video content was very clearly explained

par Timothy T H W

9 sept. 2019

great intro/foundation course - covering range of infra services and highlighting key differences with other hyperscale public clouds

par Ángel B

21 janv. 2021

It was very satisfactory. I liked too much that it had a lot of labs to practice all exercises that the teacher said in other videos

par Martín I B

3 juin 2020

Thanks Brian for a excellent a super pratical course. Really good complemente between pratice and videos review. Always learnd more,

par Manoj S

11 nov. 2018

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.

par James L

31 oct. 2018

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

par Muhammad I M C

4 avr. 2021

Philip is a great instructor, and has a very good explanation, this course taught me so much about real-world application using GCP

par Lotachukwu I

30 juin 2020

Video lectures are very god. Would recommend getting familiar with the Linux command line in order to make best use of this course.

par Muthyala C R

11 déc. 2018

Very theoretical and practical. The curators gave an in-depth understanding about some GCP services which you may not found online.

par Ashish K

29 mars 2020

Most part of the session's were great except of few where the recommended steps didn't work as expected and i had to redo the lab.

par Fahmi M M

13 déc. 2019

This Course give me an understanding about infrastructure. You will know about Virtual machine and virtual network in Google Cloud

par Newton M

21 oct. 2018

excellent course covers the basis, it has lots of labs which are not overwhelming as these build up in complexity fairly smoothly.

par Steve P

24 déc. 2020

A lot of fun. I have a basic knowledge in AWS so moving to Google came quick. The class breaks it down clearly. Great, fun, class

par Lee, D

1 mai 2020

Very good course, great guidance and copy and paste prompts makes it easier to navigate through SSH to achieve the acquired tasks

par Viswanatha S P

9 févr. 2020

wonderfully planned course! I am strongly recommending this to whole of my dev community and making sure my teams are doing this

par Alessio L

4 avr. 2018

Explanations are very meaningful. The demo during the lectures help a lot to understand the concepts and to get familiar to them.

par Harrison M A

15 déc. 2019

Because i'm new to cloud computing without working experience, it was quite a hard nut to crack. However, it was well delivered.

par Hetal K

2 déc. 2019

Excellent coverage of basic concept and step by step labs to execute the commands and really understand the concepts in details.

par Julien D

27 sept. 2019

Great content around Google Cloud Platform, including Compute (VM Instances), Storage, and Networking. The labs were very useful

par Vani Z N

10 avr. 2020

the script in the lab is difficult to read, however, from highly perspective, the lab is very useful to understand this module

par Charles G K

8 avr. 2020

It is very helpful to understand the Google Cloud Infrastructure foundation on Compute Engine,Virtual Private Network concepts

par Lakhansingh B P

1 nov. 2019

Very very informative module.. now I can easily create VMs and can define VPCs. Thanks a lot for such fabulous training path !