Chevron Left
Retour à Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
15,463 évaluations
1,718 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MM
2 avr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 sept. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 1,715 Avis pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

par Robert L J

13 sept. 2019

Minecraft section relied to heavily on code that was unfamiliar but had copy/paste directions that were reasonable.

par Cristian G

23 juin 2020

Excellent labs and course. I've enjoyed in particular the lab in second week setting the minecraft server in a VM.

par Rohan S

15 avr. 2019

One should definitely take this course in order to get deep knowledge of Infrastructure and Google Compute Engine.

par Muhammad W A

16 juin 2020

personally i love with this course, i have a new insight especially about networking and virtual machine on cloud

par Mustafa S

11 sept. 2019

The course was easy to understand. Very easily explained and easy to connect the dots. Thank you for this course.

par tridib m

18 déc. 2018

Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation course has helped me understand GCP infrastructure very well.

Thank you.

par Patrick P

4 mai 2020

It's great that there are some hands-on labs for learners, which lets us much easier to understand the concepts.

par Deepika

10 nov. 2019

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

par Matthew A

17 mai 2018

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

par Matthew L

5 août 2017

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

par Andrew T

23 mars 2021

Very easy to follow and provides me with more knowledge about how the cloud works and interacts with our world

par Shubham N

18 juil. 2020

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

par raju

20 avr. 2020

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

par Pankaj S

18 juil. 2017

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

par Samrat M

31 mars 2020

Very well designed and organized course material which helps with better understanding and hand-on practices.

par Jesús P

27 oct. 2019

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

par Oluwatobi A

4 mai 2020

Great course. It helped me build upon the knowledge obtained in the cloud infrastructure foundations course.

par perarivalan

27 juin 2021

course video file audio input very low to hear and its very serious issues its very hard to hear the video

par Akin A B

25 mars 2021

Nice detailed overview of GCP's console, VPN configuration, firewalls, and Virtual Machines configuration.

par Gaurav S

16 août 2020

Very good course. The labs can be improved a bit by not giving ALL the commands. Otherwise, well explained

par Chenyu T

28 avr. 2020

Thanks for Google and Coursera. Let me know how to create/manage compute engine and how to plan networking

par Sanjeev S

27 déc. 2018

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.

par James W

26 oct. 2018

Good intro, covered key topics and provided good, detailed info. Looking forward to completing the series.

par Carlos E L G

8 mai 2018

Very good course and very well planned. It covered all aspects that I wanted to see in a course like this.

par Sahil G

17 mai 2020

Good Course from google for learning the fundamentals of the GCP Infrastructure and networking inside it.