Chevron Left
Retour à Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
15,265 évaluations
1,704 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MM
2 avr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 sept. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtrer par :

1601 - 1625 sur 1,698 Avis pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

par Shehin A

26 mai 2021

good

par MOK M F

23 oct. 2020

Good

par Manjunath P

5 août 2020

Good

par KUKKATLA A

28 juin 2020

good

par Tae H K

12 janv. 2020

good

par SAJID M W

12 janv. 2020

good

par Mehul

20 oct. 2019

good

par balkrishna

23 sept. 2019

Good

par chandrahasa

5 août 2019

good

par PATEL M B

6 juin 2019

good

par Danny A

23 oct. 2017

nice

par Matheus D

1 août 2020

Top

par Nuril F R

17 avr. 2021

ok

par Andrej J

7 mars 2020

ok

par JP

29 avr. 2020

g

par LAKKUMANAN R

6 avr. 2020

g

par LeeTaehun

22 févr. 2020

par Sathish K

12 déc. 2017

T

par Merritte S

8 oct. 2017

S

par Steven B

12 juil. 2019

Subject matter is good, but a person (who doesn't know what to do with their hands), standing in front of bulleted slides on a white screen does not impart as much information as it could. Of the unfortunately few diagrams and animations that were used, most were unintelligible, pieced together from logos, and required explanation, but didn't get any. You should up your media game.

par Leonardo A L

19 déc. 2018

Tive alguns problemas com dois laboratórios: em um não foi computado a pontuação de uma tarefa, embora eu a tenha concluído; e em outro, por um problema de link do teste do Minecraft (que deveria ser aberto em outra aba), eu quase perdi meu trabalho de 40 minutos.

Embora tenha ocorrido esses problemas, o curso foi muito bom e estou satisfeito.

par Vishal P

7 mai 2020

Although Course content is good, it is recommended that you brush up your networking knowledge before you start the course for better understanding. As I am a Software Developer and do not deal a lot with Network stuff, I found it difficult to go smoothly unless I stopped and learnt about the terms more by Googling and then continuing.

par Yuri G

7 nov. 2018

Didn't like reiteration of the same foundation basic things over and over again, I'd recommend focus on things that one need to understand, not things that you can just read from the screen in 5 seconds.

Also the way lectures are given is a bit robotic, like someone is just reading the text equally emphasizing obvious and tricky things.

par Alex P

18 août 2017

I found the extremely short videos quite distracting, they were clearly taken from a longer presentation and cut into ~1minute chunks which didn't really work.

Also some Quiklabs showed 'resume' in the review list, whilst others didn't, despite me finishing all of them.

par Dave B

4 sept. 2017

Video content is good. Quiklabs sessions are carelessly done with unclear (and, often incorrect) instructions. The use of Incognito window is clunky. Quiklabs / Google need to pony up and make one project available for the term of the course.