Chevron Left
Retour à Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
16,033 évaluations
1,769 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MM

2 avr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

5 sept. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtrer par :

1451 - 1475 sur 1,769 Avis pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

par Jimmy J

13 juil. 2017

Much like the GCP Foundation: Core Infrastructure course, slightly more advanced, this course gave a good overview and opportunity to touch and feel GCP.

par S S H

19 juil. 2020

This Course was Excellent. I learnt a lot about how Google Cloud Platform works and how to create various VM instances, VPC networks, Firewalls etc.

par Øyvind Ø

26 févr. 2020

It is now clear to me that the prerequisites for this course is that you have experience using Linux command line to interact with an Linux type OS.

par Aadi M

11 mai 2020

the compute engine part is very good and well explained. but the VPC part especially in cloud NAT and iap part has very short and poor explanation

par Dennis v d P

19 avr. 2018

Good mix of interactive videos, presentations, demos and labs. Especially suited for those interested in how to implement networks and VMs on GCP.

par Tom G

24 sept. 2019

This course was great overall, it had some many great content, only last lab was freezing and some details were missing but overall love it 4/5

par Harold S

2 juil. 2020

after one course, i still felt lost. But I continue through course 2, its sinking in. I am sure course three will give me more confidence.

par Abdul I

4 févr. 2020

This course only contains basic of Compute Engine.

I have experience with compute engine over 1 year, this course still very easy for me.

par Ivan B

30 sept. 2019

Sometimes course intructions were not so clear, first two labs I didn't see instructions and start lab without know what I will be doing.

par Siddhesh M

13 nov. 2020

Good course but coming from the first one where Brian had all the slides laid out in a PDF, this course lacks that valuable material.

par Guilherme G

20 nov. 2017

Gostei bastante do conteúdo da aplicação.

Gostei mais do inglês do outro curso, mais simples de entender para quem não é fluente.

par VAGICHERLA S N

15 sept. 2019

Very great ! It covered a deploying a virtual machines and bastion host.Knowing about network policies and firewall rules ...

par Harshal S

2 mai 2019

Really good course. It would be great if some gcloud commands and automation topics can also be included as a bonus lecture.

par Joel D

17 mars 2019

Good overview but some issues with labs were making me have to retake one lab 3 times before it showed up as completed.

par Harish K

18 juil. 2017

Course was very good. It gives better understanding on various components line Virtual networks, Virtual instances etc.

par Jamie

10 sept. 2018

Real minecraft server deployment was pretty nifty. I almost went and installed it just so I could connect and test it.

par César J B V

10 juin 2019

Some of the labs were out of date. Other than that, great introduction Liked networking concepts, which are new to me

par Ed T

11 juil. 2018

Labs are easy, concepts in IAM are not well explained. I would love to have the slides vs downloading the whole video

par Jonathan A

21 juil. 2020

This course was very precise and this instructor is my favorite one of this series, he really knows what he's doing.

par Asshwath S M

19 avr. 2020

make sure the module contain proper elaboration of abbrevated terms...and make the content short and informative..

par Hesham E

9 mars 2020

The course is full of information, tips, and shortcut. The labs, are one of the most amazing part of this course.

par Anil R J

4 sept. 2018

It was a wonderful learning in this course. Also the hand-on in lab made the concepts clear. Still more to learn.

par Germán A S P

3 avr. 2020

Buen curso. Pero, debería tener subtitulos en más idiomas. Por lo menos, los 5 idiomas más hablados en el mundo.

par Michael B

28 oct. 2020

Useful course that helped build more muscle memory with the cloud console and working with vm's and networking.

par Tom C

17 mai 2020

A good insight into how it works and how to set things up. I will be cracking on with the next course shortly.