Chevron Left
Retour à Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
197 évaluations
46 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Meilleurs avis

AP
16 mai 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EJ
23 sept. 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 49 Avis pour Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

par Kenneth M J

19 juil. 2020

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS

par Arjun M

30 mai 2021

First of all, I would like to say thanks to the instructors. The one thing I liked the most is the very short length of the videos. Also the Lab work was very helpful and full of excitement. Once again, thank you Coursera!

par akshata p

17 mai 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

par Elven J

24 sept. 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

par Ivan J B d S

14 avr. 2021

I have a good experience learning this training and i have opportunity to have contact to cloud and tool from google

par Enturi B k m

25 avr. 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

par ISWARYA M M c

26 avr. 2021

Beautifully organised lessons and crafted labs in order to expose a beginner to cloud computing technology.

par Shadab B

19 mars 2021

Excellent Course for those who wish to start a career as in GCP with also some practical hands on training

par Javiera M

9 juil. 2021

M​e gusto´ el curso! Da informacio´n muy clara para alguien que no sabe nada sobre GCP!

par Yashvardhan

13 juin 2021

I​ really like the structure of this course and all the hands-on labs was awesome

par Laziz T

16 avr. 2020

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

par Nure A S

27 avr. 2020

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

par vincent y

3 mai 2020

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

par Nestor B G

29 juin 2020

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

par Ishara M C

22 mai 2020

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

par Giuseppe M

7 juin 2020

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

par Himanshu R

9 oct. 2020

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

par VANRECHEM S

24 avr. 2021

Very good overview from GCP vs Azure comparision

par Sivananda R

19 juil. 2021

Provides a holistic view into Google Cloud

par Aritra D

21 mai 2021

Good Introduction to GCP for Beginners

par Satyajyoti P

14 juin 2021

I have really enjoyed this journey!!

par sunil m

23 juin 2021

I have already done this course.

par Arya C

12 juil. 2021

Gain great knowledge.

par Sai K

3 juil. 2021

great subject

par Medhavi B

6 juil. 2021

IT WAS GREAT