Chevron Left
Retour à Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure par Google Cloud

4.8
étoiles
68 évaluations
19 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Meilleurs avis

AP
16 mai 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EJ
23 sept. 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

Filtrer par :

1 - 19 sur 19 Avis pour Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

par akshata p

17 mai 2020

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

par Elven J

24 sept. 2020

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

par Enturi B k m

25 avr. 2020

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

par Laziz T

16 avr. 2020

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

par Nure A S

27 avr. 2020

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

par vincent y

3 mai 2020

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

par Nestor B G

29 juin 2020

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

par Ishara M C

22 mai 2020

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

par Giuseppe M

7 juin 2020

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

par HIMANSHU R

9 oct. 2020

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

par TANVIR A K

10 août 2020

this is good

par J.H R L H

31 juil. 2020

Thank you!

par CHETAN P

30 oct. 2020

nice labs

par Oleksandr M

20 mai 2020

Thank you

par Muhammad Z H

6 juil. 2020

Thanks

par aman v

10 mai 2020

had a great experience while doing this course provided by the google.. and learned many google cloud services and functions..

par Abhilasha S

10 juil. 2020

Lab should see concept not name

par DELIA K S L

26 juil. 2020

Dificil

par Kenneth M J

19 juil. 2020

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS