Chevron Left
Retour à Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
1,591 évaluations

À propos du cours

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Meilleurs avis

SM

6 févr. 2022

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

26 mai 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 412 Avis pour Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

par SUPRIYA M

7 févr. 2022

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

par Shubham

31 mai 2020

It is great course to learn more about the google cloud platform.this course clear my basic understanding about how google cloud work and how to create and manage container in kubernetes cluster.

par MOUAFEK A

20 avr. 2020

After finishing several cloud career pathways on AWS Educate, and learning a lot about AWS products, this certification comes in handy as a bridge between AWS and GCP products.

par Nizam U

3 juin 2017

This course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

par Sehresh M

13 mai 2020

his course is very helpful for any AWS professional, very quick and well designed course, it gives good insights about GCP products, features and similarities with AWS.

par Mohan M K M

7 sept. 2020

This course was detailed, hands-on for understanding the features of GCP. Thank you for providing us a certificate as well. This was indeed a great learning platform.

par Sudip C

18 juil. 2020

It's a nice course. I recommend everyone who is trying to work with Google Cloud. Thanks, Coursera for raising the bar by presenting such an informative course.

par kancherla l

3 juil. 2020

HAPPY TO LEARN ABOUT GCP with clear understanding videos and helpful application tools on qwik labs (by gcp) and a complete understandable questions on quizzes.

par Dan P

15 avr. 2018

I loved the short, but information packed lectures with plenty of references! It was also refreshing to have a lecturer with clear and precise language skills.

par SIVA B

12 juil. 2020

Thank you for good course. As a learner i had a good experience with lab. One important thing to mention here is kindly ask the reader to read slow. Thank you

par Vaitheeswar T

18 juin 2020

Great course and the High level instructor and practice lab are very useful along with the guided instruction and overall the course is very much useful

par Hernan T

23 janv. 2021

It was an excellent experience due Google Cloud Platform offers you the opportunity of hands-on with sufficient explanation and time to do the tasks.

par Ilhoon C

25 mai 2020

Solid overall review of GCP's services compared to AWS. The videos were short and sweet, practicals were well set up and really helps to understand.

par Shailly S

6 mai 2020

This course is very good . Trainers also give full information of each topic so it is easy to understand .

Happy to learn new thing online so easily.

par Pramath P

20 mai 2020

I just enjoyed the hands-on working experience with this course provided by Coursera [Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals]

par KAPIL K M

15 août 2020

Nice course for someone coming from AWS background. Touches the major components and the lab exercises are smooth. Thank you Google & Coursera.

par Gurpreet P

28 mai 2020

a great course, i have learned new things about google cloud platform, and moreover i have got hands on experience on that platform via labs

par Suresh C P

15 juin 2020

Thank You Google & Coursera !!! I had learned a lot in this Lockdown your courses are very good and i have learned a lot. Thank You Again

par Sastry G

4 juin 2022

Very nicely structured course systematically explaining about GCP. Compare and contrast with AWS helps understanding the concepts easier.

par Vineet C

7 mai 2020

It was a great experience for me in this domain and i learn so much things about Google Cloud Platfrom Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

par shyam k

17 avr. 2020

awesome work by google team, very nice and beautiful course, i am really happy to see the lab once again and wish to work again, nice lab

par Noha E M

9 sept. 2020

Amazing course! The workshops were wonderful. This course is one of the best courses I've attended ever. Thanks for all the presenters

par Shahar

28 août 2020

Great course. Was super helpful for me, since I was very familiar with AWS services, but not at all with GCP services. Thank you!

par Shawn M

7 sept. 2019

Good introduction to general GCP services. I would have liked to see more exercises with the database services and Stackdriver.

par khushboo s

31 mai 2020

Thanks Coursera ,

This has really been nice experience for me. I've learnt a lot from this course about Google Cloud Plateform.