Chevron Left
Retour à Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
1,583 évaluations
401 avis

À propos du cours

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Meilleurs avis

SM

6 févr. 2022

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .\n\nThank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

26 mai 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 409 Avis pour Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

par Ravi P

19 juin 2020

Very well designed course for someone who already knows AWS and c an relate to the services provided therein. Would have been better if a small lab for Machine Learning was put in .

par Shamim A

12 mai 2020

I have great learning experience with Coursera

very details and very easily understandable.

Thank you for give the opportunity during the lock-down to increasing my knowledge.

par Shahzad C M

12 avr. 2018

Recommend this to anyone who wants to figure out what is the AWS counterpart in GCP. Well don't expect the Quizzes to really test you and also don't be fooled with the grades as anybody with an AWS CSA can get through it easy enough.But i can't complain as this course does exactly what it claims-introduce you super real quick into GCP. Am all eyes & ears for the detailed ones.Cheers !

par JayaLakshmi T K

27 août 2020

I learnt over all part of fundamental GCP and AWS to GCP migrations and exactly points of working in 2 platforms(AWS & GCP) line to line clearly stated and explained clearly.

par Nuno A V

27 oct. 2017

Very good advanced level introduction into GCP infrastructure, services and components, specially for people with advanced AWS knowledge.

Thank you!

par WONG W Y M

26 janv. 2018

Very easy and intuitive to learn GCP leveraging existing AWS knowledge. Especially like using the side by side table like comparison in the video.

par Pratap C

1 mars 2019

Very good review of GCP services compared to AWS. If you already have AWS knowledge this would give a quick lay of the land in GCP.

par teja s

18 août 2020

I learnt a lot of topics in this course and for the beginner level it helps you a lot

par Janzen A

14 juil. 2020

I enjoyed the course. Very informative, and is not only applicable to AWS Professionals, but also a good starting environment to those being introduced to cloud platform itself. I am glad to know as well that GCP offers are mostly better than AWS, and expenses are more controlled, as the basic point ingrained in my brain after the course was "you only pay for what you use". The laboratory sessions are pretty straightforward, and the video materials are very informative and nicely subtitled.

par Vivek C

16 mai 2020

Google Cloud offers four main kinds of services: Compute, Storage, Big Data, and Machine Learning. This course focuses mostly on the first two, together with Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networking. This module orients learners to the basics of Google Cloud. It traces the evolution of cloud computing and explains what is unique about Google's approach to it. The module introduces the key structural concepts of regions and zones.

par Varun N M

29 mai 2020

This is very crisp and concise delivery of the GCP, for AWS professionals. It helps to quickly ramp up their understanding on GCP and have a fair knowledge to take decisions while architecting applications. Thanks to Coursera for creating this course which has aspects of videos, combined with hands-on lab works; which gives a level of confidence to the learner. Thanks!

par VANRECHEM S

14 juil. 2020

The course and practicle labs included show you how GCP can help in your Information System digital transformation.

Google is a real major provider of such technology allowing you to decide if you want to be in public cloud or in hybrid mode (i.e. public cloud + on premise internal cloud) and this all over the world!

par Rathod J

30 juin 2020

Google Cloud Platform (GCP) is an excellent Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) solution that integrates with various Linux distros as well as with Linux Server. Network setup is well-designed, easy to use, and provides a wide selection of assets including network infrastructure and virtual networking

par Jittrinn R

13 mars 2018

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

It's the very better than better for the course of cloud platform

who wanna find the starter cloud platform info or beginner to the pro

"I RECOMMENCE THIS COURSE FOR YOU"

JTz. Form THAILAND

MY CV: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jtz-jittrinn/

par Izmilia P

13 mai 2020

Quite rigorous, but the interactive lesson help me going through these long course. I hope in further I could get free Google Cloud training like this. Because this free course help me understand very basic cloud application like GCP. Thank you Coursera and Google Cloud!

par Mohamed A

25 juin 2021

Its really a great expereince for me to learn about GCP fundamentals. The way the course has been desinged is awesome, it enables us to get a clear view of how the GoogleCloud Platform environment works and explains clearly each and every aspect of the GCP fundamentals.

par AACHAL C

29 janv. 2022

Respected Sir/Madam  I am Aachal Chede. and I have completed a corsera goggle cloud fundamental AWS professional course.But i didnot resive a certificate. I request you to please issue me the completion certificate. Thanks for your anticipation .Yours faithfully,

par Stuart L

8 oct. 2021

This course was a great introduction to Google Cloud Platform for someone with AWS knowledge. The labs were quite helpful but I think this course is only really a "taste test" and a lot more study is ahead of me if I want to get certified in GCP.

par Bhavin P

1 juin 2017

From AWS to GCP is technically simplified course to easily ramp up on another public cloud. It leverages existing knowledge about AWS to clearly understand by showing similarities and differences in various technical terms and cloud services.

par Caesar K

8 mai 2020

It was very educative, informative and dynamic. As an Oracle professional, this opened my eyes to some Google Cloud Platform and AWS Infrastructure/services and it was straight forward. Thanks to Coursera, AWS and Google.

par Solapur R

28 janv. 2022

Wonderful course, really impressed of their teaching, I have gained lot of skills and got to know about cloud fundamentals. I suggest everyone to join the course and gain the knowledge about cloud computing.

par bobby c

7 juil. 2018

Great course. Not only does it serve as an Introduction to GCP capabilities, it was also a great refresher on AWSThe Labs were very well presented and really helped consolidate the learning from the modules

par Muhammed Y

27 mai 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

par SUPRIYA M

7 févr. 2022

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

par Shubham

31 mai 2020

It is great course to learn more about the google cloud platform.this course clear my basic understanding about how google cloud work and how to create and manage container in kubernetes cluster.