Chevron Left
Retour à Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights par Google Cloud

4.6
stars
715 évaluations
65 avis

À propos du cours

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

AM

Jan 07, 2020

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

HM

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 65 Avis pour Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

par Harold L M M

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

par Juan D O

Jun 19, 2018

It would be great if one could practice in bigquery with the public data without consuming the free processing, just during the course. I would like to work to connect all the concepts up to this point and that would be easier if I had a token to use in google cloud platform so no money would be need.

par William S

Mar 12, 2019

Eventually I will get to the ML portion of this Specialization and then the gloves come off. I have some problems i need solved and some ML algorithms to make. My tiny brain can not ingest any more data feeds. I need Biquery and ML to do it for me :)

par Serhan A

Nov 08, 2018

I found this course very helpful for refreshing my skills in important SQL concepts as well as learning more about BigQuery. Data Studio section is a bit shallow. To instructors: You may consider another detailed visualization course.

par AMAN K M

Jan 07, 2020

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

par Paula P L S

Dec 31, 2018

Super good course to Introduce you to the main aspects of creating datasets and visualization through Data Studio!

par paulapingkan

Dec 10, 2017

Great insights to google cloud and there are some reviews on SQL

par Maika G M P

Dec 31, 2019

I feel so confident after this course using The cloud platform!

par 張嘉榮

Dec 22, 2019

data visualization is a very useful tools/skills for project UI

par Noppadol C

May 23, 2019

Great. The lab section and tutorial is very crystal clear.

par Laith K

Mar 28, 2018

UNIONS and JOINS were explained very well here thank you!

par Ikenna U P

Nov 15, 2018

The course should involve more hands on exercises

par RM

Dec 22, 2018

The learning material is very detailed.

par Tanzir A

Oct 18, 2018

Excellent course! Highly recommended ..

par Sudha

Oct 15, 2018

Worth the time spent.. Amazing tutor

par Akshaya P K

Oct 01, 2018

Great course for the right audience.

par Bill F

Apr 04, 2019

Great course, amazing instructor.

par Joseline C S

Feb 21, 2019

Nice course, quick and objective!

par Juan F O

Aug 07, 2018

Excelent, very clear explanations

par David M S

Nov 01, 2019

Awesome course. 100% recommended

par Matthew O

Nov 08, 2018

Good pace and level of detail.

par Arie H A

Feb 27, 2019

Amazing teacher and materials

par Balaji T

May 04, 2019

Easy to learn and understand

par Alex M T

Aug 17, 2019

Loved every experience!!

par SAYANTA S R

Aug 15, 2018

great course by google