Chevron Left
Retour à Ludification

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Ludification par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
2,341 évaluations

À propos du cours

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Meilleurs avis

FL

22 mai 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

16 juin 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 733 Avis pour Ludification

par Ron B

19 nov. 2016

easy to follow, comprehensive and structured course. teaches you all you need to know about what is, and it not, gamification. And, how to implement it.

par Sagar R

22 oct. 2017

Great course and curriculum. I learnt a lot, engaging content, real examples, high complexity quiz and liked the short film on future of gamification.

par Sebastián N Z

27 août 2021

Me encanto el curso, si bien el idioma me dificulto un poco el desarrollo, creo que utilizando distintas plataformas pude desarrollarlo sin problemas.

par Jayas M

24 août 2020

A suggestion would be to have group sessions or chat rooms where we can make groups and work on some live projects on a platform that is customisable.

par Juan J K A

8 juin 2020

Es un gran curso que nos brinda las bases necesarias para gamificar. Felicitaciones al profesor Kevin Werbach por ser tan dinámico con sus lecciones.

par Michael L

12 janv. 2016

Really nice course, enjoyed it much. Best one I saw. Online course of gamification should be gamified as i suggested and that would be really awesome

par Jorge G

26 août 2016

Intense, demanding but immensely useful and inspirational course both for learning about the subject and for attempting your first gamified platform

par Zaan R

13 juil. 2020

Very educational and informative. I am excited to see how gamification will progress in the future and in what innovative ways it will be utilised.

par JAVIER M

7 juil. 2020

excelent topics, exemples, teacher and course. It was demanding effort and many hours every night but it's a big reward when you reach the goal.

par Alexandra D

18 janv. 2016

Great course, learned a lot and most importantly gained a new set of tools at analyzing how I approach, understand and interact with technology.

par Lamhot S P S

1 mars 2022

the course content make me understand completely about gamification, and how to implement it in to various area great thanks Professor Werbach

par Claudia S

20 mai 2021

Excellent! I really enjoy this course and learnt many things.

Thanks, professor Kevin Werbach for this great training. Totally recommended it!

par Rhassan B G

26 juin 2020

Excellent course, exceeded my expectations, a deeper approach than I imagined. Many thanks Prof. Kevin Werbach and University of Pennsylvania!

par Carlos V

1 sept. 2016

I Completed this Course twice, this is an awesome Course in Gamification highly recomended best explanations ever i will take it a third time.

par Ri C

7 janv. 2016

Hands down one of the best online courses I've ever taken. The materials are clear, further reading is available and classmates are great too!

par Han Z

13 déc. 2015

互联网时代,学习这门游戏化的课程可以说是恰逢时机。无论是用在IT系统设计、吸引用户、企业内部管理等方面,都可以将课程中学到的知识付诸实践。课程中给出了大量结合理论的实践案例,贯穿全课的测验颇具难度,需要对知识深入掌握才能够通过,三次论文更帮助学员亲自实践游戏化设计的过程,非常推荐!

par Luis H C V

23 mai 2019

Me encantó el curso, muy completo, con bastante información y muy detallado. Las actividades fueron pertinentes para aplicar lo aprendido.

par Chew W Y

2 juin 2016

Great course although some of the lectures can be a tad long. Helpful in understanding the concept of games and play. Highly recommend it!

par Diana O F C

13 févr. 2016

Aborda de forma integral los principales aspectos de la ludificación, brindando ejemplos y referencias. Muy satisfecha de haberlo tomado.

par Edoardo R

18 août 2017

great course, goes into good depth and gets you to think. very nice for a structured introduction to the very relevant Gamification wave

par Yao D

31 juil. 2017

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!

par Dafne M T

8 févr. 2016

Challenging and difficult at times. Makes you use your lateral thinking. Provides good examples, offers good quality lessons... 5 stars!

par william g

26 déc. 2015

By far, the most informative and well delivered online course I have ever taken. I'm looking forward to Professor Werbach's next course.

par João M

30 mai 2018

Fun course to follow and great experience. Well structured and with good balance of (valuable) materials to read/watch and assignments.

par Amit K D

8 févr. 2016

Course is fantastic and presentation is very interactive. It met my expectation in every front. Will love to take up another one soon