Chevron Left
Retour à From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online par Google

4.8
étoiles
55 évaluations
18 avis

À propos du cours

From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online is the third of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course will help you develop social media marketing strategies. Social media is a key digital marketing channel for many businesses because of the large number of people who use social platforms to socialize, interact with businesses, and share content. No digital marketing strategy is complete without an online brand presence where customers can engage with a brand. In this course you’ll explore social media platforms and identify which platform is the most appropriate for specific business needs. You’ll learn how to create content for social media using graphic design principles for marketers and learn how to manage a social media presence. In addition you’ll set goals and success metrics for social media ads. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Identify the five core pillars of social media marketing: strategy, planning and publishing, listening and engagement, analytics and reporting, and advertising - Determine how to choose social media platforms for a campaign - Understand how to boost engagement on social media - Learn how to write, design, and repurpose engaging content for social media - Recognize how to use the data gathered from social media analytics as a decision-making tool - Learn best practices for presenting a social media report - Achieve specific marketing goals through the use of paid social media...

Meilleurs avis

JK

9 mai 2022

What an amazingly designed course it was! The videos and activities are informative, encouraging, and leaves me confident to start my career in the digital marketing field.

JC

9 mai 2022

I don't have a professional social media marketing background and found the social media marketing practice exercises helfpul, relevant, and memorable.

Filtrer par :

1 - 23 sur 23 Avis pour From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online

par Jenny K

10 mai 2022

What an amazingly designed course it was! The videos and activities are informative, encouraging, and leaves me confident to start my career in the digital marketing field.

par Jade C

10 mai 2022

I don't have a professional social media marketing background and found the social media marketing practice exercises helfpul, relevant, and memorable.

par Shyna G

10 mai 2022

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of how to interact with customers online.

par Alicia B

10 mai 2022

I liked how the instructor really explained content and it's importance for a digital marketer.

par Chami C

10 mai 2022

Extremely well guided and curated, full of insights from industry experts. Very helpful!

par chami c

10 mai 2022

The instructor is awesome and the course material are easy to understand.

par Hamed V

10 mai 2022

It was good and useful Course about Social Media. Thank you.

par Sarah A

10 mai 2022

Great course!!

par Ally B

10 mai 2022

Awesome course

par Tamara J

15 mai 2022

Extremely insightful! I learned new skills that I can apply to the businesses I work with right away. Definitely easy to follow and provides essential strategies for interacting with customers online. This course allowed me to have a better understanding of social media marketing vocabulary and best practices.

par Brian M

22 juin 2022

This course will give you a very detailed view of how social media marketing works. With an overview of all things social covered. I really liked this course and will deffinately complete them all, the delivery of the material is direct and to the point. The exercises give you a hands on approach on creation.

par RAJANI K C

21 juin 2022

A brilliant course that packs in a great deal of concepts in such a simple yet powerful way. One of the most engaging online course I have attended so far. I am so excited to apply skills learned through this course in coming future. All in all, it was a great learning experience.

par Muhammad A Y

23 juin 2022

Excellent Content and Course by Google I learn a lot about Digital Marketing & E-Commerce Love Coursera and Google.

par Ahmed B

24 mai 2022

A little bit tough. But it is a very good course.

par Mohini G

28 juin 2022

I have learnt so much in detail about the topics

par clif t

18 juin 2022

A​nother great course! Thank you and thank you!

par Anthony O

7 juin 2022

Superb. The instructor was very energetic.

par Alan R

16 mai 2022

very good learnings. highly recommended

par Lisa T

11 juin 2022

Excellent Information!

par MOHIALDEEN A O A

20 juin 2022

thank you teacher

par Alexis

1 juin 2022

I​t was informative and I learned new jargon from the field. My only complaint is that some of the infromation was repetitive, but that could also be because I do have an emphasis in Media Studies.

par Natalia D

27 mai 2022

Although OK as an introduction, this course is too simplistic for those who have foundational knowledge of marketing and communications.

par Michael P

8 juin 2022

This one was probably the least helpful so far...it could've been condensed to like 1 'week's worth of content