Chevron Left
Retour à Les bases de la pleine conscience

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les bases de la pleine conscience par Université de Rice

4.8
étoiles
518 évaluations
208 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

Meilleurs avis

BR
11 janv. 2021

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

WR
26 août 2020

In four weeks you can move from someone who has never experienced mindfulness to someone who has a solid foundation to build a transformational practice. I highly recommend this course!!

Filtrer par :

201 - 215 sur 215 Avis pour Les bases de la pleine conscience

par Danielle H

22 févr. 2021

The course gives a good basis for mindfulness. However, you can't really ask the instructor questions. The discussion forums have too many people (as submissions to the forum are part of the course requirements), it is hard to connect well there. I tried asking a question of my own and it was completely lost in the shuffle.

Despite this, I have taken several steps towards mindfulness and I hope to continue.

par Peerawich U

10 févr. 2021

Great course, understanding and insight are provided. Also some practical activities and guideline are available. It was a enjoyable and peaceful course.

par Heloisa R

31 janv. 2021

Boa Noite! Só não dou nota 5 pois em algumas aulas não tem a tradução para o Português, onde dificultou para mim .

par Mitali S

22 juil. 2021

Can you please help me with my review of peer assignment and getting my certificate little early .

Please

par D S

17 mars 2021

decent. i liked the instruction and the Weekly Challenges. It was a good class and a great reminder!

par Trisha M

4 oct. 2021

I​t was good - glitches with the platform but the content was good

par JAHFAR M

25 août 2020

Wonderful course and I recommend this course to all

par amal

13 juil. 2021

It is a nice course for life.

par ANBU S S 2

1 juil. 2021

Good.

par Blanca B

9 août 2020

El curso es muy bueno, sin embargo meditar en inglés me es complicado, ya qque mi lengua materna es castellano. Aun así grabé mi voz con la meditación y las realicé. No me permite hacer las evaluaciones, lastimosamente, por tanto sólo tomé las clases y la información. Eso lo agradezco. Me doy de baja porque no puedo pagar ni este, ni otro curso, ni un certificado. Muchas gracias, porque aun asi puedo disfrutar las clases que imparten.

The course is very good, however meditating in English is difficult for me, since my mother tongue is Spanish. Even so I recorded my voice with the meditation and did it. He does not allow me to do the evaluations, unfortunately, so I only took the classes and the information. I appreciate that. I am unsubscribing because I cannot pay for this, or another course, or a certificate. Thank you very much, because I can still enjoy the classes you teach.

par Aurelie L

15 nov. 2021

Ce cours est vraiment un premier pas très préliminaire à la pleine conscience. Les exercices sont sympas mais rien de très développé. J'ai trouvé dommage de devoir payer pour pouvoir être corrigé. Au final, je regrette d'avoir payé la certification car j'ai trouvé des cours de meilleure qualité dans d'autre universités.

par Maria R

5 févr. 2021

Very repetitive, not so interesting resources. I want to delete it.

par fazeel t

14 mai 2021

good

par Dr. S C

18 mai 2021

bad

par Srijita M

22 juin 2021

v