Chevron Left
Retour à Les fondamentaux de l'hydromécanique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Les fondamentaux de l'hydromécanique par Université du Minnesota

4.8
étoiles
940 évaluations
279 avis

À propos du cours

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

Meilleurs avis

PG
1 oct. 2020

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG
30 mai 2020

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 272 Avis pour Les fondamentaux de l'hydromécanique

par Howard R

26 févr. 2019

I will improve on this review later, but this is an excellent course. I would like to thank all those who made this course possible.

par Renan D d S

28 août 2018

The course gave me a good knowledge of Fluid Power System, adding to my knowledge of my undergraduate Mechanical Engineering course.

par Gustavo R

23 janv. 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to fluid power issues. There are too many practical examples of the components in-circuit.

par sagar k

4 oct. 2020

A very intuitive and practical approach to the topic. I now have a better understanding of the fluid power and hydraulic system.

par ABHAY A

11 août 2020

Course coordinators are very good. Course content is great and overall I enjoyed doing this course while learning something new.

par Mohamed M G

5 mai 2018

with no doubt, this is the best course i have ever had. The amount of useful information I received is huge. Thank you so much

par zirar y

12 janv. 2018

I realy injoyed this cource , i have learned many think in the field of hydraulics.thanks all the team involved in the cource.

par BANEESH E

26 févr. 2018

Excellent course which really gives an edge to those who want to start a career in fluid power or related area of engineering

par JOHANNES T

22 juil. 2020

It has been a great academic journey. Thanks to the lectures of this course for making it understandably and easy to learn.

par GULSHAN K

26 avr. 2020

it is awesome. i am very geatful to join this course. now i want its advance course that is "advance course of fluid power"

par EDSON M

14 juin 2020

i really wanted it .so much helpful .i learned a lot and i am very uplifted at work .thank you for such affordable courses

par Jonathan

19 mars 2019

It got better after I reviewed it with some real world applications.

There is a lot here - the fundamentals are powerful.

par Mansoor A

18 juil. 2017

Though I have not yet competed all the lectures, but I am impressed with the level of effort put in this course. Thank you

par M R M D S

15 juil. 2020

Its very details & useful course and both instructors are very good in explaining the technical terms with applications.

par Adwaith S s

2 mai 2020

The course was very informative and interesting.Both the professors were very good and taught the concepts really well.

par archit g

11 déc. 2016

It really helped me a learn a lot about fluid power and honed my concepts and applications of hydraulics and pneumatics.

par Vishwarath T

26 juil. 2017

Excellent course, providing sound fundamental insights and in-depth coverage of the mechanics involved int the subject

par 李建松

17 mars 2018

it is really a great course. From this course, i got a lot of knowledge about fluid power transimission and control.

par Cameron F

19 sept. 2017

Grate course, well thought out with good examples. Nice balance between industry examples and theoretical knowledge.

par Abdulkarim

16 avr. 2020

A very enlightening course of Fluid Power that encourages further learning and better understanding of the subject.

par Mahmoud O M

12 sept. 2018

I think every mechanical engineer have to complete this course. Because you don't get any background without it

par Prajjwal D

14 août 2020

Very interesting course for learning in depth into the Fluid power systems and it's application.Thumbs way up!

par Abdelrahman S A A R E

14 déc. 2019

very helpful course ,I've learnt about circuits and matlab SIMhydraulics and accumulators and servo-valves

par Rob

15 juin 2020

I really enjoyed this course. For a technician or a graduate this is a great introduction to fluid power.

par vinoth k M

18 déc. 2017

Basics of fluid power is very well illustrated. Background material supplied and quizzes also very good.