Chevron Left
Retour à FinTech Foundations and Overview

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour FinTech Foundations and Overview par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
315 évaluations
82 avis

À propos du cours

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

Meilleurs avis

AA
26 mai 2019

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC
10 mai 2019

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 82 Avis pour FinTech Foundations and Overview

par Prachi D

28 avr. 2020

rich in content and conveyed very well

par saurabh a

8 déc. 2019

Great content and apt for beginners.

par Kehinde O

8 juil. 2019

Great course and enjoyable lectures!

par Ashfaq A

12 avr. 2019

I enjoyed each bit of this course.

par Juan C B J

7 janv. 2021

Excellent Course, learned a lot.

par Francis E O

2 avr. 2020

Fantastic learning experience

par Karen N

28 juil. 2020

easy to understand.

par Aziz Z

24 févr. 2021

really good course

par Julia G

16 juin 2020

VERY STRONG COURSE

par Venkata R

24 oct. 2019

Simply excellent

par Wiboon O

6 mai 2019

Good instructors

par SZE C

18 mai 2018

Amazing course

par INDLA A

5 oct. 2020

excellent

par CHADALAVADA V

1 nov. 2020

good

par Tarunchilukuri

17 oct. 2020

Good

par ARIHANT J

1 oct. 2020

Good

par Vanukuri M M R

16 oct. 2020

Gd

par Kostiantyn N

20 avr. 2020

A perfect course to start your journey in fintech. However, I would added more details regarding legal framework in particular in the most popular jurisdictions such as UK, Singapore of Hong Kong, for instance. Many thanks for lecturers and peers.

par Bouwa M O Y

28 août 2019

Very interesting and insightful course but it needs to be put up to date with new facts (and teachers if possible) since the world of FinTech is fast evolving. Making, reviewing and being reviewed takes a long time.

par Fernando S

18 août 2020

This course is very good, well explained and modern. I put 4 stars because it is very superficial, I would like to have more insights

par Minghui C

29 avr. 2019

Kind of basic and general. Better if there are something technical, even basic techs or algorithms.

par Mihir M

15 févr. 2019

Decent course, all was fine except the lengthy peer review process which was a major speed bump.

par Richa S

6 juil. 2020

well defined course! thank you for all information. Please add more information if any.

par Harshith Y

2 juil. 2020

Hard work is done, Appreciating

par Jon C

14 févr. 2019

Interesting course