Chevron Left
Retour à FinTech Foundations and Overview

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour FinTech Foundations and Overview par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.6
étoiles
191 évaluations
46 avis

À propos du cours

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

Meilleurs avis

AA

May 27, 2019

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC

May 11, 2019

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

Filtrer par :

26 - 46 sur 46 Avis pour FinTech Foundations and Overview

par Aminu S

Jan 15, 2020

A good starting point for beginners in the FinTech field.

par Akhil S

May 20, 2020

Good course with providing solid foundation on FinTech

par Abhijeet K

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent course with examples and covers your basic

par Andres F A V

Oct 07, 2019

I liked the curse, great techer, highly recomended.

par WENLI Q

May 27, 2020

Great course for Fintech junior learners.

par Prachi D

Apr 28, 2020

rich in content and conveyed very well

par saurabh a

Dec 08, 2019

Great content and apt for beginners.

par Kehinde O

Jul 08, 2019

Great course and enjoyable lectures!

par Ahmed A

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed each bit of this course.

par Francis E O

Apr 02, 2020

Fantastic learning experience

par Venkata R

Oct 24, 2019

Simply excellent

par Wiboon O

May 07, 2019

Good instructors

par SZE C

May 19, 2018

Amazing course

par Kostiantyn N

Apr 20, 2020

A perfect course to start your journey in fintech. However, I would added more details regarding legal framework in particular in the most popular jurisdictions such as UK, Singapore of Hong Kong, for instance. Many thanks for lecturers and peers.

par Bouwa M O Y

Aug 28, 2019

Very interesting and insightful course but it needs to be put up to date with new facts (and teachers if possible) since the world of FinTech is fast evolving. Making, reviewing and being reviewed takes a long time.

par Minghui C

Apr 29, 2019

Kind of basic and general. Better if there are something technical, even basic techs or algorithms.

par Mihir M

Feb 15, 2019

Decent course, all was fine except the lengthy peer review process which was a major speed bump.

par Cynthia

Feb 14, 2019

Interesting course

par Yosuke K

Dec 13, 2019

I gained lots of valuable information from this course.

Sometimes, just watching videos and listening a instructor's talk was boring. More interactive learning would be funner.

par Fabian P L

Jan 19, 2019

Good insights and a good overview. For me it was kept superficial, not deep into the matter. And it also could be more in a nutchel.

par James L

Jul 28, 2019

\