Chevron Left
Retour à FinTech Foundations and Overview

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour FinTech Foundations and Overview par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.6
118 notes
26 avis

À propos du cours

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

Meilleurs avis

AA

May 27, 2019

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC

May 11, 2019

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 26 Examens pour FinTech Foundations and Overview

par Abdiaziz M A

May 27, 2019

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.

Thank you

Abdiaziz

par Surabhi S

Jan 07, 2019

The professor is very good! He gives very real use cases and tells you how fintech evolved from the beginning. It is amazing to uncover historical perspectives and facts and understand what will uncover in the future.

par Valerio L

Aug 10, 2018

very interesting topic, the final assignment might take longer than advertised if you want to do it properly.

par Andreas K

Jun 11, 2018

An intriguing course that provides the basic information about FinTech

par SZE C

May 19, 2018

Amazing course

par Luis R

Jun 26, 2018

Excelente curso para introducirse en el nuevo mundo de las finanzas con la mediación de la tecnología. Muy buena información y dinámica.

par Wiboon O

May 07, 2019

Good instructors

par Gustavo C

May 11, 2019

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

par Ahmed A

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed each bit of this course.

par LUCAS N S P

Jul 03, 2019

This course is really good and was fundamental to improve my knowledge about fintechs.

par Kehinde O

Jul 08, 2019

Great course and enjoyable lectures!

par Michelle G

Jul 19, 2019

Loved this course, I can't believe how much I know about FinTech now and I just got started! Really helped me as a student completing a Financial Administration undergrad program. Going to be taking the other courses of the specialization as well.

par Hei T Y

Jul 26, 2019

Clear explanation from the professor on FinTech. Analyses the topic from different perspectives.

par Bronwen N

Sep 14, 2019

Great lecturer, great guests, very interesting approach to the subject

par Venkata R

Oct 24, 2019

Simply excellent

par Andres F A V

Oct 07, 2019

I liked the curse, great techer, highly recomended.

par Syed A R

Sep 24, 2019

very good and interactive course and covered all aspects of fintech foundation

par Sifiso J M

Sep 26, 2019

Good foundational course , and the project at the end gives more insight into the larger fintech markets

par Ricardo G R

Oct 14, 2019

Great Introduction to Fintech, a very interesting and well-managed course.

par simon

Nov 07, 2019

Well i did not understand block chain but that is because I am 57 (old man).But I found the course on the whole very well presented and enjoyed the new ideas.The spectrum of commentators is wide.Lots of interesting lectures.So thanks very much

par Cynthia

Feb 14, 2019

Interesting course

par Mihir M

Feb 15, 2019

Decent course, all was fine except the lengthy peer review process which was a major speed bump.

par Minghui C

Apr 29, 2019

Kind of basic and general. Better if there are something technical, even basic techs or algorithms.

par Bouwa M O Y

Aug 28, 2019

Very interesting and insightful course but it needs to be put up to date with new facts (and teachers if possible) since the world of FinTech is fast evolving. Making, reviewing and being reviewed takes a long time.

par Fabian P L

Jan 19, 2019

Good insights and a good overview. For me it was kept superficial, not deep into the matter. And it also could be more in a nutchel.