Chevron Left
Retour à FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.3
étoiles
1,061 évaluations

À propos du cours

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Meilleurs avis

KG

30 mai 2019

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS

22 avr. 2019

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 287 Avis pour FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services

par Nitin B M

23 juin 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

par Neerav V

15 juin 2020

Excellent course on fintech - gives you a good overview of the industry and you can branch out from here to deeper areas that interest you.

par Laurent C

11 févr. 2018

I think this course is also useful for consumers who want to have a good understanding of the transformation on financial services.

par Maria J J

9 oct. 2021

Learned a lot. It's just that most questions in the quizzes are not from the tools given. It was from the other tools.

par Krishnamurthi S V

5 oct. 2021

very interesting, very informative and highly useful for professionals want to have holistic perspective on Fintech.

par Афзалтдинов Л Т

6 août 2019

That course is really very useful. I believe that all students will get a lot essential information.

par Suresh B M S

8 mai 2020

Great experience of learning about Financial technology. It was truely enriching experience.

par Cristina F

21 janv. 2018

I like the course and felt I learned valuable concepts that will further help me in career!

par Allan A

23 juin 2020

Proporciona bastante material, conciso en las explicaciones, de forma sencilla de entender

par Alfredo S

3 mai 2019

Excellent course with a lot of information and real case studies to enhance the learning.

par Muhammad H

26 nov. 2018

An interesting course with valuable content. A help for the future of FinTech industry.

par Paul J

10 mars 2022

Good course structure with video, youtube, articles, quizes everyway, self research

par PRATEEK S

8 mars 2019

A very structured course entailing all the details and nuances of the FinTech world.

par Adrian K L

12 août 2020

I've learned so much by being exposed to the world of FinTech. Thank you so much!

par Priti A

5 déc. 2019

Great course. Learned about different alternatives to money in this digital age.

par Manish K R

19 nov. 2019

The excellent course provides exposures to the latest ongoing trends in FinTech

par Aamir J

28 mars 2019

Enjoyed the course as it gives good insights into different funding sources .

par Dhwani M P

26 nov. 2020

Course was really good but the Professors lectures should have been more.

par Rajeev R J

25 juin 2020

this course gives us good insight of financial service sector and fintech

par Luis V G M

23 sept. 2018

Excellent course for beginners and intermediate learners in this subject.

par Bekzhan M

15 févr. 2018

Course is informative, but sources like wikipedia is kinda deceptive.

par Moustafa E

30 avr. 2021

A must course for any one want to get a deep learning about fintech

par Nguyen B K N

16 juil. 2020

Updated knowledge about Fintech with easily understandable approach.

par Dr. R S

21 janv. 2022

knowledge about fintech and its impact on digital finacial services

par Ada V

18 janv. 2019

Concisely designed course which includes a lot, I enjoyed learning!