Chevron Left
Retour à FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.3
étoiles
832 évaluations
216 avis

À propos du cours

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Meilleurs avis

KG
30 mai 2019

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS
22 avr. 2019

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 216 Avis pour FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services

par Laurent C

11 févr. 2018

I think this course is also useful for consumers who want to have a good understanding of the transformation on financial services.

par Афзалтдинов Л Т

6 août 2019

That course is really very useful. I believe that all students will get a lot essential information.

par Suresh B M S

8 mai 2020

Great experience of learning about Financial technology. It was truely enriching experience.

par Cristina F

21 janv. 2018

I like the course and felt I learned valuable concepts that will further help me in career!

par Allan A

23 juin 2020

Proporciona bastante material, conciso en las explicaciones, de forma sencilla de entender

par Alfredo S

3 mai 2019

Excellent course with a lot of information and real case studies to enhance the learning.

par Muhammad H

26 nov. 2018

An interesting course with valuable content. A help for the future of FinTech industry.

par PRATEEK S

8 mars 2019

A very structured course entailing all the details and nuances of the FinTech world.

par Adrian K L

12 août 2020

I've learned so much by being exposed to the world of FinTech. Thank you so much!

par Priti A

5 déc. 2019

Great course. Learned about different alternatives to money in this digital age.

par Manish K R

19 nov. 2019

The excellent course provides exposures to the latest ongoing trends in FinTech

par Aamir J

28 mars 2019

Enjoyed the course as it gives good insights into different funding sources .

par Dhwani M P

26 nov. 2020

Course was really good but the Professors lectures should have been more.

par Rajeev R J

25 juin 2020

this course gives us good insight of financial service sector and fintech

par Luis V G M

23 sept. 2018

Excellent course for beginners and intermediate learners in this subject.

par Bekzhan M

15 févr. 2018

Course is informative, but sources like wikipedia is kinda deceptive.

par Nguyen B K N

16 juil. 2020

Updated knowledge about Fintech with easily understandable approach.

par Ada V

18 janv. 2019

Concisely designed course which includes a lot, I enjoyed learning!

par Michel H

13 janv. 2019

Great course, I got a lot information that I can apply in my job.

par Arun T

24 août 2018

A must do Course for those who want to know more about Fin Tech

par Gil V B

21 nov. 2019

I have followed around 80 MOOC , I rank this one in the top 10

par Balsubramanian V

8 nov. 2017

It has given me a head start idea on fintech to finance sector

par Camilo E S C

26 juil. 2020

Seamless experience with google, youtube and coursera content

par Michelle G

13 sept. 2019

Excellent learning platform. Covered substantial information.

par Alexei S

10 mai 2018

It was hard to break through however, it was a great course!