Chevron Left
Retour à Marchés financiers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marchés financiers par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
24,248 évaluations

À propos du cours

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Meilleurs avis

JC

19 août 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

IH

9 mars 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtrer par :

4951 - 4975 sur 5,376 Avis pour Marchés financiers

par ARIOLI S

1 avr. 2021

I would add more details about the different theories presented. Even as optional lectures for those willing to dig into more detailed arguments.

par Héctor A C T

24 juil. 2020

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

par Roman P

15 déc. 2021

The course seem to be cut from the actual Yale lectures made for offline audience, and not really catered to the online platform. Hence 4 stars.

par 613 S D

12 juin 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

par Saurabh H J

15 août 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

par Raghav V

15 juil. 2021

well designed course for people new to the financial world, though a few things have to be learnt from outside sources for complete knowledge.

par JORGE P

26 août 2020

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

par Aaron D

7 juil. 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

par Chaitali K

31 août 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

par Preet S

21 mai 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

par Manikandan C

25 sept. 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

par Deleted A

24 juil. 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

par Vipul S

17 juil. 2022

I found this course to be very interesting and as I expected, it gives a deep knowledge about finance and things relating to finance.

par Aashutosh A

6 juil. 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

par Franco S

21 mai 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

par Karishma Y

15 nov. 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

par Marco

8 mars 2021

Very realistic overview of Financial Markets. It puts the feet on the flour and guide you to make a good use of financial markets.

par Vanshika D P

4 janv. 2021

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

par Carlos A

1 juil. 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

par Deepak G

30 avr. 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

par Vanit S

29 avr. 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

par Sumukh J

16 déc. 2017

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

par Gokul K S

28 juil. 2020

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world

par Kandis B

24 juil. 2020

Wasn't as engaging however, I respected the time you put into teaching me along with the "q&a" at the end of your lectures.

par Sukhumaran

8 sept. 2018

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.