Chevron Left
Retour à Marchés financiers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marchés financiers par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
22,078 évaluations
4,941 avis

À propos du cours

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Meilleurs avis

IH

9 mars 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

19 août 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtrer par :

4901 - 4925 sur 4,972 Avis pour Marchés financiers

par Imaan B

11 avr. 2020

not really engaging

par alia c

1 nov. 2018

Not very efficiency

par Abdullah Ç

5 juin 2022

t​urkish translate

par AURORA F G

28 sept. 2021

was expecting more

par Dharmesh H

25 juin 2020

It is nice course.

par Makboul-Houssen Y

15 mars 2021

Exceptionnel

par Md. K H

7 sept. 2020

lot of learn

par shivam

21 mars 2019

lenghthe

par mahi A

19 juil. 2019

Helpful

par Deleted A

2 sept. 2021

its ok

par T D

26 avr. 2022

Good

par CHIKKONDU L N

29 août 2021

Good

par Pooja I

9 août 2021

good

par pulla v r

10 avr. 2021

Good

par Mohan K

2 févr. 2021

good

par Max Y

5 nov. 2018

n

I

c

e

par Karel S

28 juin 2020

OK.

par Gaganamayuri P 3 S

8 août 2021

t

par Ru C C

20 sept. 2020

Overall great for wanting to understand more about the basics of the financial markets. However, the course content focused way too much on history and very little practical use.

There are some videos where the lesson gets cuts over to the students having a conversation with he lecturer. That does not seemed to be a very smooth transition.

par belgisu t

4 janv. 2021

This course is not well designed and not the best course for international users. There is too much quizzes and assigntments. Most of the videos consist of interviews, which i didn't learn anything from them at all. Professor is experienced and knows what he is doing, but he speaks slow and deviates from the subject time to time.

par Karl B

1 déc. 2021

Wish I read the reviews before I started, Yeah, super incoherent, Assignments often reference material, not yet covered, poor production value and super hard to follow. However, I do have a genuine interest in the financial markets and this course did provide SOME value.

par Mari P

4 mars 2022

It's hard to make senses of all the narrative because it's poorly edited; you feel you're missing chunks of information. And it's definitely not appropriate for true beginners.

par Jacob F

11 févr. 2021

The course is incomplete is certain areas and jumps around far too much. It seems to have been put together with snippets of the original course and leaves too many gaps.

par Deshan T

15 juin 2022

Didn't really like the course, quite unengaging and many different deadlines that came up after week 1. It was a bit overwhelming and I didn't get much out of it either

par Rees

14 janv. 2021

There's no nice way to say this, I'm sorry: the instructor is not a good public speaker. He may be wonderful one-on-one, but it is painful to listen to him lecture.