Chevron Left
Retour à Marchés financiers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marchés financiers par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
20,411 évaluations
4,625 avis

À propos du cours

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Meilleurs avis

SK
9 mai 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
19 août 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 4,638 Avis pour Marchés financiers

par Supanut L

25 mai 2020

It is my honor to learn with Professor Shiller. This course would change my life and my view of the financial sector. I would recommend everyone to take this course your point of view would never be the same after that. This MOOC demonstrates how wonderful education could change people. Also, I want to express my appreciation to Yale university to give this opportunity to everyone.

par chinmay P

22 mars 2021

It was an eye opening session for an Finance aspirant. It develops our thought process and motivates us to be a long term player in the market. The best part was, Prof Shiller related finance history with most of the aspects. I'm very happy that I did this course. Thank you so much Prof Shiller for your efforts and kindness. Also a big thank you to Coursera. Love from India.

par Utills

3 août 2020

Excellent course. Gives a broad overview of why Financial Markets exist covering the social aspects of financial theory. Would be an excellent first foray into the world of Finance especially for those looking to potentially study Finance in Further Education to get a taste of what the subject material is all about.

par Pratik K

25 mai 2020

This course is a complete package to learn finance. It is an A to Z review which encircles the surface and core of finance and gave me a deep understanding of the working of finance. I believe this will help me a lot in the future to make important financial decisions in both my personal and professional life.

par Pradip M

18 oct. 2021

All aspects of Finance, even the dirty & dinghy, are discussed openly & in a morally justified manner. Crooks beware your days are numbered as Finance takes a glorious space in Academia. This course also covers the moral & ethical dilemmas of finance in an open & honest manner. Thank You.

par FONTAINE S

13 juin 2020

An excellent overwiew of key aspects of financial markets with accurate information, relevant and concise explanations help understanding techniques including behavioral finance. Brilliant course, I learnt a great deal, thank you so much !

par Maoti G

5 avr. 2019

Very pleased with this course. Professor Shiller presents the information in a way that kept these concepts interesting and relevant to current events. I could not tell that these lectures were from years prior. Truly a wealth of insight!

par Suman C

9 mai 2018

I rate this course very highly. I learned the concepts and most importantly I developed critical thinking ability on the regulations and operations of financial markets. I would surely recommend this course. Regards, Dr. Suman Chakraborty

par Parth M

12 janv. 2021

This course on Financial Markets is a concise but informative one and the instructor is also really knowledgeable and is able to explain the concepts with ease which, otherwise seem quite difficult to understand.

Course highly recommended

par Aman S

13 juil. 2020

Exceptional course by Yale and my thanks to coursera for providing me with a platform to learn from such a learned man. Special thanks and respect for Professor Schuller who is really a very wonderful and knowledgeable man of this field.

par Amin k

16 avr. 2020

It's a fantastic course and Robbert Shiller is a genuine and humble teacher who has intensive knowledge and experience in financial markets. I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to understand financial markets better.

par Pramod K S

26 mai 2019

Hello everyone

I recommend to you all to join this course because this course will give more knowledge about financial market. It will explain your all theoretical doubt and it help you to achieve financial goal. Thank you so much.

par Nicholas K

23 avr. 2020

Great course for people to understand the nature of the financial market and how understanding the concepts will benefit yourselves to understand how finance play a big role in every aspect of life.

par FREDERICO G S

26 févr. 2021

Excellent course, driving to understand the principles of Financial Markets. If you want to understand the fundamentals of financial markets, then you should do this course.

par Mitali J

26 nov. 2018

Incredibly well taught course by Professor Shiller which is very informative and covers a broad range of topics. So glad that I took this course! I highly recommend it!

par Carlos E D O

21 mai 2019

This course allowed me to have better knowledge of the financial market, I feel more confident about some subjects that I needed to understand a 100%

par Alex Q

25 juin 2020

Robert Shiller has clear insight of the market, and doesn't hesitate to show a path of knowledge and humanity in a market as "cold" as finances.

par Juan C O L

18 janv. 2021

Really good course. Even if you are not interested in markets finance, you should take this as an opportunity to improve your general knowledge.

par Elizabeth S J S

24 juin 2020

Es muy buen curso, ayuda a tener un panorama más amplio sobre mercados financieros y como esto tiene influencia en la vida diaria.

par Евгения К

17 avr. 2020

I enjoy the course very much.

par AKRIT S

19 mai 2019

thank you coursera

par Ben M

18 déc. 2018

Outstanding

par Mike Y W

24 avr. 2018

This is an MBA level finance fundamentals course developed in 2016. Professor Shiller covers a very wide range of topics, but not in as much depth as I would have liked. The course could have been better arranged by splitting it into two (or even three) in order to provide more depth in the topics covered. I enjoyed the Professor's humor, and the application of a number of the topics in real world scenarios. I also enjoyed the salon's (Q&A with MBA students), chalk talk, and his TA providing important informational tid-bits during the lectures. I spent a lot of time pausing during the lectures to take detailed notes, forcing me to spend a lot more time than I would have liked each week, and so I didn't have time to contribute in the discussion forums.

par Halim O

16 juin 2021

This course is good for adding our basic knowledge of financial market which is the current global financial market more connected almost all countries of world . With this course, we can learn the many basic importance theories and many samples from Professor Shiller about the finance market condition and how the financial can help the world for more balance life condition within wealthy countries and development countries.