Chevron Left
Retour à Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.7
étoiles
1,512 évaluations
274 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will explore advanced topics in financial accounting. You will start your journey with accounting for assets with more than one-year life. You will learn in detail how firms account for fixed assets. You will then move to financing of assets and discuss accounting for liabilities. The course will continue with an in-depth exploration of shareholders’ equity. Finally, you will critically evaluate preparation, components, and analysis of cash flows statement. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Account for fixed assets • Understand accounting for liabilities • Evaluate shareholders’ equity section of a balance sheet • Understand preparation and information provided by cash flows statement This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

AR

20 mai 2020

It was very good course and the professor has very good knowledge and experience pertaining to the subject. He explained all the topics in great details and his methods are very good and descriptive.

RR

16 janv. 2017

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 275 Avis pour Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics

par Mustafa K

5 mai 2020

This course has really beneficial points and it is very benefit for all students.

I also know more things from this course.

par Rohiet R S

9 août 2018

Amazing course clearing concepts, would like more indepth Q&A with multiple scenario so that we can practice more

par Chia C L

21 avr. 2019

Good accounting course for a beginner!

Would be good if there are related references/more practical examples.

par James H T

19 janv. 2020

Very nice course. All the material is provided, not too time demanding, decent web site. Recommended.

par A N R

16 mars 2019

It is a very good course for the one who wants to start larn finance form the basics.

par Antonio D

7 oct. 2017

I found this course less detailed than the first round, but equally as valuable.

par Mohammad A N

18 juil. 2020

overall, it is a very good course, but some topics are explained very little.

par Muhammad S K

10 févr. 2017

this is a good course with incredibly amazing stuff regarding the topics

par Yusara A S

1 mai 2020

Very easy to understand and good level of example questions available.

par Saverio D

20 mars 2019

Very clear!

I'd prefer to go deeper in analysis of some balance notes

par Shafiullah

15 juil. 2020

i was new to finance subject but i learnt alot of things from it.

par Jacques P

29 avr. 2017

Good and short video lectures that gets straight to the point

par Romain V

29 août 2016

Great class by Professor Oktay! I learned a lot and quick abo

par Jonathan K

27 mars 2019

It would be nice it there was examples of interactive books.

par Vipul R H

3 sept. 2019

really helped with developing my accounting skills.

par Akhil K

8 oct. 2019

Great review of the fundamentals. Great prof.

par Luigi C

17 juil. 2017

Quite good summary, but a bit too high-level

par Ernest T

23 juil. 2018

Little bit light on the quantity of work

par Young

12 janv. 2017

I have finished it, cool.

par Nwachineke F

26 sept. 2019

Very interesting

par Francis D

23 mai 2018

Very good class

par Sakshi S

19 avr. 2021

Nice course

par Rithik M

18 juin 2020

good course

par Ngirabatware I

4 mai 2022

V​ERT GOOD

par Mohamed I

10 nov. 2021

Great