Chevron Left
Retour à Finance for Non-Financial Professionals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Finance for Non-Financial Professionals par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
3,846 évaluations
803 avis

À propos du cours

Impact your financial decisions and learn how to affect the performance of your unit's profitability and of your organization. In this course gain a basic understanding of finance and accounting concepts to drive your organization's growth. Upon completion of this course, you will have gained general financial knowledge and an in-depth understanding of the impact of your decisions outside your functional area. Content of the course includes selected aspects of finance from a non-financial specialist perspective. Specific topics include: financial analysis; planning, forecasting, and budgeting; cash flow, and strategic financing. This class will be interactive and will require the active involvement of the participants in finance related activities. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the importance of finance and interpretation of financial information 2. Apply the concepts of accounting and finance to analyze financials 3. Learn about key accounting and finance terms 4. Examine financial statements by using key ratios 5. Explain the importance of budgeting process 6. Learn about key components needed to improve profitability...

Meilleurs avis

AC
14 déc. 2017

I've enjoyed this course. Prof. Standen gives a very basic but clear overview of the most common financial topics, wished I had this course a couple of years ago it would have made my life way easier.

EM
21 févr. 2019

An excellent well-rounded course and perfect for anyone who would like to gain some insight into financial practices. I would highly recommend this course, "Finance for Non-Financial Professionals."

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 792 Avis pour Finance for Non-Financial Professionals

par Michelle R

10 sept. 2015

The concepts are very clear, but in order to get understanding I think it's necesary to provide additional exercises

par Kitahara Y

20 août 2020

Interesting to a self-employed person like myself. Useful and practical tips that helps running a small business.

par Saad R

21 juin 2020

The course is well deserved to be 5 stars. The contents of course are concise yet the content is fairly powerful.

par Yeimy M J G

24 oct. 2020

El curso es de bastante ayuda para el aprendizaje de las finanzas, estoy muy feliz por mi progreso en esta área.

par Mohammad M H

19 juil. 2020

This is very interactive course and very easy to understand the course curriculum and lecture of the instructor.

par Anjali k

27 août 2018

IT IS REALLY WORTHFUL FOR NON-FINANCE PEOPLE TO HAVE CONFIDENT TO SPEAK UP OR TO UNDERSTAND INFRONT FINANCE PEOP

par Pedro A B P

30 août 2015

It's a great course!

The Professor does make the topics very understandable. Everything is useful in this course.

par Luiz G M A

18 sept. 2017

Curso foi ótimo. Somente o tema da legenda em portugues que não se cumpriu, porém foi bom para treinar o ingles

par Goh W K

14 sept. 2020

Easy to understand and follow and sufficient basic knowledge for a new micro start up self proprietor like me.

par Sumant D

26 juil. 2019

A very interesting and knowledgeable course for all the Professional who are not having any finance background

par Ariel W

2 avr. 2018

Great Course. Basic ideas but i learned a lot and i'm ready to go further now.

Speaker did a great job.

Thanks

par Miko J

31 janv. 2017

Fantastic explanation on the course matters. Can improve further by giving more examples and and case studies.

par saif a

2 févr. 2016

I felt the course was really helpful for those from a non-financial background. Simple to understand as well.

par Arjuna H

20 sept. 2019

Loved the course content & the intructor's presenting skills. Gave me a very good starting point for finance

par José E C S

30 mai 2016

Un excelente curso, a mi parecer el más difícil de la especialización, pero también de los más importantes.

par Debarati B

27 déc. 2015

Boring financial concepts explained in interesting way. The professor way really good. I liked the course!

par Abu H

29 janv. 2016

A very basic, however, very important topics were covered for Non-Financials Pros. Great teaching method!

par Aqil H

17 oct. 2015

Excellent first look at the basic financial principles applicable to all corporations in all industries.

par Jatin P

7 sept. 2015

It is a real good course with rich content for non-finance people. Good understanding and explanation of

par Karen X

18 déc. 2018

Very nice introduction with some basic finance essences. Verrrry appreciated . Good luck to all of you.

par Sofía V d l T A L

18 oct. 2020

Great course! If you're starting to learn about this topic, this course will be very appealing to you!

par Arjun S

20 mai 2020

Great course, short and sweet. The instructor's explanations were to the point and easy to understand.

par Jan G

28 mars 2018

Very good insight in Finance as well as taking that knowledge to the stock market to valuate companies

par Fouad A

6 juin 2016

Very good Instructor. Explains hard things in a very easy way. He made this course very easy to learn.

par Sergio d S M

28 janv. 2019

A simple and fast way to learn the basics of finance explained in a way that everyone can understand!