Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
étoiles
590 évaluations

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Meilleurs avis

AK

16 avr. 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO

21 juil. 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 152 Avis pour Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

par Rafi M

25 juin 2019

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

par Juan C G

20 févr. 2021

Some quiz problems did not have the right answer within the choices.

par Ibrahim M E

4 août 2020

Perfect but just to complete some parts with examples

par wael m

25 juin 2016

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

par Andrey A

12 oct. 2019

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

par Prabin B K

6 juin 2020

Nicely explained within short courses

par Shaikh D A A N

30 juil. 2020

Excellent teaching with application

par Luke R

1 juil. 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice

par TUSHAR V

15 mai 2022

good course gain lot of knowwledge

par M. V

3 mai 2020

Its Very useful course

par Alejandro D R

21 mars 2018

Needs more subjects

par ahmed a a

2 sept. 2020

very good course

par Pradyut K

5 août 2020

Great experience

par Subham K P

7 juil. 2021

GOOD

par Youssef A

22 oct. 2016

The course is well made. Unfortunately, you will find at least one, minor or fatal, error in every video as well as quizzes. It also doesn't cover all the important subjects, so I would not call it an "FE Exam Review" course as the title might be very misleading. The course is good for reviewing the mentioned subjects but don't depend on it as your sole source of review.

par Mohammad A

4 janv. 2019

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks

par James T

25 août 2016

I am glad that this exist but notice many errors. Every chapter has at least one error. Wish the admin address these issues through the discussion forums.

par Steven M S

18 mai 2020

Decent. Not great, not poor.

par Saeed w A M

2 août 2019

В

С

Е

ХОРОШО

par Nathan P

15 juin 2020

Unfortunately this course leaves a lot to be desired in explanation or completely worked examples. The professor or his grad students are to lazy to show their full work just because its not the concept they are covering at the time and they often drop units on worked examples or solutions. This lack of units also makes the worked out examples clear as mud at times. No solutions provided for the quizzes which can be vary frustrating if you cannot figure out how they arrived at an answer. Given that the quizzes are multiple choice and the questions don't change its only a matter of time before you find the solution even if you cannot arrive at the solution mathematically. Overall the course helps get you in the engineering mindset which is why I gave 2 stars and not 1 but, is not that helpful if you have been out of school for more than 6 months. If I have paid for the course I would be asking for a refund at this point. Georgia Tech I am NOT impressed!

par Joseph E

30 août 2020

A great course, however, $50 for the badge seems very excessive and inconsiderate considering that IBM courses on Coursera provide you with a free badge for each course in Cybersecurity.

par Jonathan W A M F

20 août 2020

IM NOT TIME TO CONTINUE

par Subhash s

6 août 2020

Good

par Papa G

13 juin 2020

TERRIBLE COURSE. So many mistakes in the content that make you doubt your work continuously and have to go to the forums to find the corrections made by other hapless course takers. I don't understand why coursera/Gtech can't issue pdf's of corrections, etc with each video. I was also locked out of submitting quizzes because it took me too long to finish the course. I was asked to either pay for it again or just get the *already free* content that anyone can access. Oh and this should be renamed: FE civil course because the breakdown definitely doesn't match the FE mechanical exam spec. I wish I was warned before wasting my money here. I was definitely robbed off my $50

par Caleb A K

16 août 2019

Horrible course. Videos and quiz questions constantly have mistakes. We're human so that's expected, but they've never been fixed. There's no guidance or help for questions. This was posted years ago and never fixed updated. While this may help for studying for the FE, there are WAY better resources out there. Just Google something else.