Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
étoiles
590 évaluations

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Meilleurs avis

AK

16 avr. 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO

21 juil. 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 152 Avis pour Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

par Harsh K

6 août 2020

Certificate nhi dete

par Abdul M K

5 févr. 2022

Dr. Philip Roberts,

I saw my results and it showed PASSED today for my FE Civil test. I would like to thank you and your whole team (Georgia Institue of Technology) for all the effort you put together to help others to rise and shine. I appreciate your help from the core of my heart and suggest to continue the assistance for future students. I will help others like you and your team helped me...

Sincerely,

Abdul Khogiani,

par Nhung V

8 avr. 2019

I didn't have a lot of time to study for my FE due to my busy schedule at GaTech, but I found this course or at least the first couple of videos were very useful for the exam. I really loved the part where Dr. Roberts talked about dimensions and units. I passed the FE right after that. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course.

par Malinda W

21 nov. 2020

Excellent course for FE Exam. This course helps me to refresh my knowledge as I took FE after a long while getting my BS. I highly recommend this course for anyone who wants to learn Fundamentals of Engineering.

par JOSE

22 mars 2020

Thanks for the Excellent class and I think every student really appreciate your time doing this, helpful and we can see the professinalism in each topic. thank you!

par Kasuntha M

31 janv. 2021

Great course to learn about Fundamentals of Engineering. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

par Pablo C k

14 sept. 2021

This is a great way to refresh some of the concepts for those of us who didn't take th FE immediately after graduating.

par Gustavo A M

16 août 2020

Almost 8 years after I graduated I found this due to the pandemic and now I'm looking forward to taking the FE exam

par Sundaravadivel T A

30 mai 2020

Excellent course to revise mechanical engineering basics for competitive exams. Best wishes to team coursera!!!

par Vaithiyanathan N

13 juil. 2020

This course has given me an overall view of the subject topics which is required for my engineering subjects.

par Sylvia S

7 juin 2016

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

par ERIC Y

10 avr. 2020

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

par Azael S R

5 janv. 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

par Mostafa S

28 nov. 2019

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

par Jessica

1 juin 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

par Sharon R

8 mai 2022

G​reat Class! Super helpful slides and quizzes were all related to the material

par Katie W

30 oct. 2020

This course helped me pass my FE exam. The review videos were very helpful!

par Eddie F

28 janv. 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

par LaDarien B

31 mai 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

par McKinley W

2 déc. 2019

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

par Zakaria M

2 janv. 2020

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

par Norris L

17 juin 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

par garhkeshna h

29 sept. 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

par Dr. G M S

23 juin 2020

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

par Xiaotong C

10 juin 2022

Passed FE mechanical exam. This course has been v​ery helpful!