Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
244 notes
63 avis

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

Meilleurs avis

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 60 Examens pour Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review

par Pramod D

Dec 09, 2018

These are best videos for the Working professional who can not devote much time reading the test material. Nicely explained !

par Dejene Y

Jan 12, 2016

This is a fantastic course that helped me prepare for the EIT exam. Thanks for providing this and it is greatly appreciated.

par Brian S

Jun 25, 2017

Good overall, but doesn't cover every FE topic, and has several mistakes in examples

par Austen H

Dec 24, 2016

The lectures do exactly what you need. He starts with just enough theory to help you understand a concept and then jumps into applying equations and solving example problems. The biggest problem is that there are examples that are wrong every once in a while during the lectures and one or two in each quiz. It's not a huge deal because sometimes figuring out where he went wrong helps you to understand the problem better. It can be annoying for some examples though.

par Brandon R

Apr 06, 2019

Solid review course to get you back into some of the topics on the FE Civil exam. Be forewarned that the professors do not check the emails of students. Many threads in the discussion forums mention incorrect problems/answers on the quizzes. Some threads are 2+ years old and have not been responded to by anyone at Georgia Tech.

par Joana T

Jul 03, 2017

There were a few mistakes throughout each week, in the videos as well as the quiz. If the mistakes were updated, at least in the quizzes, the experience can be improved.

par Eddie F

Jan 29, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

par Mohamed A C

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

par ibrahim r

Nov 22, 2018

very good course

par Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent

par Gerardo A

Jan 09, 2019

Espectacular so far!!!!

par Mahmoud M Q

Oct 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE THANK YO SO MUCH.

par Ahmed M M

Oct 27, 2018

It is very helpful ❤❤

par Mohammad P F

Jul 27, 2018

Thank you it was helpfull

par SaMichael L B

Oct 10, 2015

t

par Arvind K

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

par Brandon m

Dec 16, 2016

Great refresher and guide to passing the FE

par Jerimy H

Feb 06, 2016

Great review!!!

par Ryszard W

May 05, 2018

Very good review course.

par Sylvia S

Jun 07, 2016

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

par AnAs R M

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent explanation

Thank you so much

par Sachin P

Sep 29, 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

par sara s u

Aug 08, 2016

very helpful for FE/PE

par Azael S R

Jan 05, 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

par Pearl

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari