Chevron Left
Retour à Planification financière familiale et personnelle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Planification financière familiale et personnelle par Université de Floride

4.6
étoiles
1,141 évaluations
405 avis

À propos du cours

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Meilleurs avis

AA
25 mai 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 août 2020

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 404 Avis pour Planification financière familiale et personnelle

par Sabrina

4 oct. 2020

I loved this course I learned a lot of new information that will be beneficial to my life.Very easy and informative.

par mukkotichalam@gmail.com

14 avr. 2020

Wealth management is best course to learn where we have to invest for further growth or increase of individual wealth

par Harshil

6 mai 2020

It was just awesome to learn from the professor. He was to the point and I got more than I expected from the course.

par Makarand J

19 juil. 2020

Its wonderful course. Learned different aspect. What investments. Whats Risk. Risk vs Rewards, Types of insurance.

par Venkatesan R

6 juil. 2020

This course help me to gain knowledge on the financial matters that can really help to manage my hard earned money

par Shyanne R

24 juil. 2017

Really enjoying the course so far! Teaches the basics in an understanding format. A++ you get your money's worth!

par lynnhu

23 janv. 2017

I'm an expat and this course is super helpful for me to understand the tax, retirement and investment in the US

par Bicheka M

14 août 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. What I was doing right and what I need to put more effort into. Great course.

par shainkey g

6 oct. 2020

The course content were very good and so was the professor. I definitely learned something out this course.

par Almas A C

13 juil. 2020

the best learn courses for the students when the pandemic situation to still productive. Thank you coursera

par Ivana P

11 mai 2020

Great course. I learned basic in finances, how to manage budget and what options I have to build my wealth.

par SHAILESH K

6 juin 2020

This course should done for each job worker and family member how to retain financial management, and all.

par Autumn T L

14 juil. 2020

This course was very helpful. I hope to use the skills I learned for personal and professional purposes.

par Louise A K

18 avr. 2020

Very interesting and not that hard to understand. Surely will definitely doing this on my daily basis!

par Subipra D

23 avr. 2020

Taught me a lot, Now, I shall really want to become the richest man because now I know the know-how.

par FARHAAN H

19 avr. 2020

Excellent course. A little difficult for non technical background people but its still manageable.

par Biswajit M

1 août 2020

Excellent Knowledge Provide By University Of Florida and Thanks To Coursera To Bring Opportunity.

par Alexander R

25 sept. 2017

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

par Akshay K

19 août 2020

This is very great course with all the touch points and awareness related to Personal Finance.

par MOHINI

18 août 2020

Yes this course is very intresting to understanding the cocept of finance.

Thank you Coursera.

par Ali E

9 mai 2020

Thank you UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA, Thank you Mr. Michael S. Gutter, and Thank you coursera.org.

par James B

17 juil. 2017

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

par Kumar a

2 mai 2020

VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERY TOPIC, PARAGRAPH IN FULL DETAILS. ABLE TO LEARN FAST

par Robin D

29 mars 2020

Even though it focuses on US citizens, it is very informative - even for internationals.

par Oana M

12 août 2016

A really great approach to personal finance, with a lot of useful tips and information.