Chevron Left
Retour à Planification financière familiale et personnelle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Planification financière familiale et personnelle par Université de Floride

4.6
étoiles
1,332 évaluations
471 avis

À propos du cours

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Meilleurs avis

E
2 mai 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA
25 mai 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Filtrer par :

426 - 450 sur 474 Avis pour Planification financière familiale et personnelle

par Naraesh K

1 août 2020

GOOD LESSONS THANKS DR G

par Darrell R J

14 mai 2018

I Enjoyed It, somewhat

par Anish A

20 mai 2020

Absolutely marvelous!

par Eugene D P M

31 août 2020

Very informative!!

par Manoj K f

29 juil. 2020

Good experience

par NIRAV V

13 mai 2020

NICE EXPERIENCE

par Tapas P

30 août 2020

Good & Useful

par Jonathan R

11 févr. 2017

Great stuff.

par Mahesh L D

14 juil. 2020

nice course

par Aja S

5 juin 2020

NICE COURSE

par Jennifer P

9 oct. 2016

Good course

par Raj K N

24 mai 2020

excellent

par Ásïm A

25 avr. 2020

Good

par Amey P

23 avr. 2020

nice

par Gordon O

28 avr. 2020

While an interesting start and I am genuinely interested in improving in this area, the math as explained and in the video and the math done in the first assignment do not match well enough. Where do I learn how to do all of the math correctly. There needs to be a link to a source to practice the problems, better explanation of all types of problems that will be encountered on the assignment, or some other explanation of what will be on it. I watched the videos, got a financial calculator, and then struggled to find the answers on the quiz despite a LOT of time spent trying each answer choice, thinking it through, and rewatching the video. I am so frustrated that want to drop the course as I can only imagine what it will be like with more complicated problems.

par Humberto R

21 juin 2020

I have been learning about investing for the last 3 years. I also started investing 3 years ago. I got a few stocks (more like 21!) and have seen substantial growth in my portfolio. I was made aware of insurances on this course. I also saw many equations that could help me calculate interest, future, and past figures ($). Would I recommend this class? Yeah sure. For a beginner. It is a very detailed course. I just can't quite figure out if this is a good or bad thing.

par Aaron D

31 août 2021

T​he content of the course was great and the assignments were very good. A number of the links to weekly readings didn't work, and one week the homework questions were never mentioned in either Dr. Gutter's presentations or in the readings, so that needs to be fixed. This course could also use updated presentations. One example is the module about Taxes: Personal Exemptions no longer exist, so it is not a very helpful exercise or information.

par Aaron H

19 janv. 2021

I appreciate the work that was put into making this course. It has so much great information, although some of it was a bit overwhelming and the practice wasn't encouraged enough to make everything stick well.

It's a great starting point to learn more and focus on particular financial areas and a great overview, but sometimes it was just hard to listen to the course.

par Pierluigi M

16 oct. 2016

There is a lack of supervision by the instructor. Some questions are too simple and basic, and don't really prompt much of any reflection upon the course material presented. I feel like participation in the forum posts was also weak. All in all, it was a good class for basic financial knowledge (e.g. financial terms, different investment vehicles, etc.)

par Chan C K

29 nov. 2020

Areas for improvement are: 1. The audio is rather low. 2. The slides and speaker overlap most of the time . 3. To include slides as an attachment at the each of each session ASAP. Pls let me know if any of these has been done. Good to know, improvement has been implemented.

par Legriv V I M

11 mai 2020

Although I appreciate the first parts of the lecture, some of the discussion points are not applicable to countries outside the USA. The lectures are often too long and it would help if one could at least chunk it to a more easy to take video lectures.

par fauzan a d

10 juin 2020

The material is good, but supplement material is ordinary and many link broken. Video is too long and boring. Instructur can used more ilustration to make learning more fun.

par Zubair R

5 avr. 2020

Good course about personal finance but Some of the links were broken and course is specified to US and also need to give links of Financial calculator.

par Caroline L

24 nov. 2020

Not bad - just pretty basic. Not worth $49 in my opinion. Better to offer it at a lower rate or add more advanced materials into it.

par Ayushi M

24 juin 2020

The course is interesting and imparts a lot of knowledge but some of the videos aren't very good in terms of the volume.