Chevron Left
Retour à Planification financière familiale et personnelle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Planification financière familiale et personnelle par Université de Floride

4.6
étoiles
1,338 évaluations
472 avis

À propos du cours

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Meilleurs avis

AA
25 mai 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 août 2020

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 476 Avis pour Planification financière familiale et personnelle

par Varun L

1 juin 2021

I found the course to be quite country-specific to the US, so the laws, websites and account names that were discussed would only be relevant to the students residing in the US. The other information was universal and applicable to all other countries as well.

par Marissa

30 mai 2020

Sometimes the explanation is still a bit complicated especially for beginner who does not study finance previously. But overall, it really helps give me the insight of how to plan my finance especially from young age. Thank you.

par Connor S

24 janv. 2018

Excellent course! It was presented in a very simple, understandable way that allowed me to take in all the information presented to me. I feel much more comfortable managing my own finances and personal wealth going forward!

par Naphatsorn D

14 juin 2020

This course provides better understanding about financial management for personal and family. However, it would be better for improving understanding if lecturer uploaded the slide handout for learner.

par Sagar P

13 juin 2020

It was good to be financially educated. The course taught us to be disciplined in financial matters. The planning from the day one till the retirement is utmost necessary. Thanks to the instructor

par SEKHARAMANTRI V K

31 mars 2020

Everything was good but what would have satisfied us more is the inclusion of Indian tax rules at least in the readings section but doctor was great in explaining all the complex terms with ease.

par Christos E C

16 avr. 2020

Very helpful course in terms of family budgeting. As I'm based in the UK, I found some times it was a little bit more US economy centric however overall very satisfied with the tools I gained.

par Cristiana d S A

13 sept. 2020

I feel like I have learrned a lot, explained in a very simple manner. A constructive review would be to be more diversified on how to present the module, i.e., to have diversified lessons.

par Sharanya B

14 juin 2020

A very good course on Personal and Family Financial Planning. I recommend this to everyone, but even more so for US nationals or someone who is living and paying taxes to the US Government

par JIYA Y

8 mai 2021

Superb course from Coursera. I knew a lot about family planning, but after taking the course came to know how vast it is. Thanks a lot for the course.

par upasna b

10 juil. 2020

This course was amazing . Dr.G was more brilliant. I learned a lot from this course. If you are new to finance,dont think just enroll this cousre.

par Jonathan V

5 sept. 2017

Great course, it provided me more in-depth knowledge in the various topics. Michael Gutter manages to make the course enjoyable and fun to follow

par Priyansa K

30 mai 2020

Financial Planning is really important for the aspect of Proper Cash benefits and proper allocation of Budget planning throughout your life

par Kirthika S

14 sept. 2020

It was great experience for me to learn this course. It helped me a lot in understanding the ways to save money and Invest in useful ways.

par Low H H

13 juin 2020

The course is well designed, It help me in better understanding Personal & Family Financial Planning.

Thank you professor Michael Gutter.

par Greggory C

14 juin 2020

Needs to updated, particularly the tax segment but overall a great place to learn for someone not familiar with these vital concepts.

par Cyril O

27 juin 2020

The materials available in this course are really educative, informative and a great source of reference. Totally recommend this!

par APOORVA

8 sept. 2020

You know there is always room for improvement. so continuous improvement and upgradations in your modules will enhance learning.

par Benjamín A C

6 déc. 2020

Contenido de valor. Proporciona una base para el análisis financiero. Lastimosamente el sonido en algunos videos era muy bajo.

par OYEDEJI O

22 avr. 2020

It's a great course, though some parts are not applicable to people outside the US, but those applicable, are very profiting.

par Apoorva B

21 mai 2021

A helpful course for gaining basic understanding of handling personal finances. Would recommend for every young adult.

par Santhosh R

1 août 2020

The course is really very good and the contents were very easy to understand. Thank you for providing valuable course.

par Ibrahim Q

4 janv. 2019

It was fantastic! But I think that it needs more improvement in calculations - especially algebra equations. Thanks!

par Oscar E B

3 mai 2020

It was good. But it is always based on taxes and insurances in EEUU. So for foreign people is sometimes is useless.

par Perpetua M

15 oct. 2020

Totally useful and relevant. Happy to have finished it. How do I go about upgrading to get my certificate.