Chevron Left
Retour à Planification financière familiale et personnelle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Planification financière familiale et personnelle par Université de Floride

4.6
étoiles
1,379 évaluations
482 avis

À propos du cours

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Meilleurs avis

E

2 mai 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

25 mai 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 486 Avis pour Planification financière familiale et personnelle

par SHYAKA G

8 mars 2021

Super

par I P S A W

14 sept. 2020

nicee

par Pritam G

31 août 2020

Great

par SABBIR R

14 juil. 2020

great

par Kajal S

10 juin 2020

great

par Jafarov A R

31 mai 2020

Super

par KUNAL K S

3 mai 2020

Goood

par AMIT K

30 mai 2021

best

par Erina P N

2 oct. 2020

Good

par RANJITHKUMAR S

1 oct. 2020

Good

par GLORIYA V

24 août 2020

Good

par ADITYA K

11 août 2020

Best

par ADITI S

11 mai 2020

Good

par Rick C

21 nov. 2019

Good

par Andrew1224

1 oct. 2016

good

par Jiya g

20 juil. 2021

osm

par Sanjay P

26 mai 2020

Wow

par Utkrisht S

20 avr. 2020

NIL

par ShiVam V 9

19 avr. 2020

Ok

par Adithya. S

9 juin 2021

v

par Anandhu A M

8 juin 2021

5

par Tinneke P

12 juin 2020

The course is a good starting point for beginner. Some of the reference sources are very good. I get a big load of new information from the Insurance Institute websites, VITA sources, etc. which I really appreciate.

On the other hand, I also notice that some sections need to be refreshed. The lectures on tax for example, is based on 2016 regulation, which is outdated. The course prepare should investment in updating the materials according to the latest development in the tax regulation. I also notice that the section about investing is too brief and narrow. It is useful if the lecture can be deepened and include more explanation on asset allocation, risk appetite, behavioral finance, tax implications on types of investment, etc.

All there being said, thank you for the course. I enjoy the learning and I take a lot from it. The course gives me a lot of idea on how to manage my finance better. To me this course has served its purpose. Thank you.

par MiguelAndres G

29 sept. 2020

An exciting and engaging class. Dr. Gutter seemed very knowledgable about the topic and presented in a way that kept me focused. As someone with little knowledge of the financial world, I found the class extremely useful, especially regarding topics such as investing. I rated the course with 4 stars instead of 5 because some of the links do not work, the material regarding taxes is outdated (2014), and on one of the quizzes, the questions did not exactly line up with what was taught that week. Other than that, I highly recommend the course.

par Aden H

14 juin 2020

Very good course with a lot of comprehensive information around a lot of important financial topics. A lot of it is directly related to the US only. Certain parts like taxes and retirement accounts and some parts of insurance will vary country to country but otherwise I feel a lot more confident in my ability to properly analyse and investigate options and then make plans using my financial knowledge as a result of this course.

par Raffaella V

3 déc. 2016

I think this is a great overview for beginners in the subject of personal finance management. It contains lots of useful information, references to websites for everyday use, practical examples and exercises to absorb the content and put it to action. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the subject matter is US centric so part of it (taxation for example) is not as relevant for those who live in other countries.