Chevron Left
Retour à Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Cameras, Exposure, and Photography par Université d'État du Michigan

4.7
étoiles
4,073 évaluations
1,251 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Meilleurs avis

R
22 déc. 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

RP
31 mai 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

Filtrer par :

326 - 350 sur 1,224 Avis pour Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

par anupraba p c m

28 août 2020

I have learned many useful things of photography and camera techniques that have been taken photo with the effect of DSLR camera

par Stacie M B

25 nov. 2020

I really love that I can take courses online in something I've always wanted to do. Thank you so\much for enabling me to do so.

par Steven E

23 sept. 2020

great presentation with care and time taken to explain things. learned a lot, enjoyed it and looking forward to the next stage.

par AMISHA S

10 mai 2020

It's been an extremely great experience for me. I have explored various things that gives the photographer in me a new trigger.

par Alessandro M

30 avr. 2020

This is the first part of an amazing course of photography. I'm looking forward to finish all the five parts plus the capstone.

par Anabella V

13 avr. 2020

I love staudy with Coursera. You can learn in this course the basic of photography and awaken creative magic through knowledge.

par Mutayyab A

15 sept. 2019

Helped me understand my camera better and helped me develop my skills on how to take photographs in a more professional manner.

par DHEERAJ P

1 déc. 2020

It is a great course for beginners. You all should try this once and i am certain that you will going to carry on this course.

par Pranav P

3 sept. 2020

Amazing and engrossing course to learn the why and how about the Photography for anyone who has inclination towards the field.

par Darryl F

30 déc. 2019

I enjoyed the class. As a true novice, my understanding of photography and creative view of the world has already taken hold.

par Iryna G

27 déc. 2017

Interesting basics, simple explanations, all the things worth finding out if you're just starting your path as a photographer.

par Monika M

1 janv. 2017

Basics explained in an easy way. The professors are engaging. I only wish the rest of courses caoul be taking free of charge..

par Alireza F

12 sept. 2016

The first week was quite suitable and I had enough time to spend. The only problem was in editing of clips. They had bad cuts.

par Polya G Y

7 mars 2016

Useful. So many information that can help to choose the camera and the type of photography we will want to make in the future.

par Luyang Z

30 juin 2017

It's a pretty nice section, I really enjoy it. Maybe we can spent more than 2 weeks on VP and frame instead of camera itself.

par Joan Y

23 févr. 2016

Very interesting and helpful, but as I didn't purchase the course, I didn't have the chance to take the exam and view others.

par ROY L

31 oct. 2020

I can get the basic principles of the camera and was expanded know-how in the digital world. I appreciate to two professors.

par Mayisha T M

13 mai 2020

Following the lectures , I am able to see things differently and about to learn a lot about photography! Thanks professors !

par Neil B

27 mai 2017

This course has really opened my understanding of photography and how to use my camera. It has been a fantastic experience.

par Sean S

28 déc. 2020

This has been a great introductory course in photography with peer-reviewed assignments to cement the lessons. Thank you!

par Laura P V

17 mai 2020

It’s helping me improve my photography skill a lot and also giving me many new concepts and ideas to work on and improve.

par Hamza K

18 déc. 2019

This course was very useful I learned a lot of different tech and it help me enhancing my knowledge about camera and lens

par Imen K

10 mars 2018

Very helpful course. Everything is covered thoughtfully and well organized. You won't regret it. just go ahead and learn.

par Erich G

7 sept. 2017

I've been impressed and humbled by most of the courses in the this specialty and I thank Coursera for all of its support.