Chevron Left
Retour à Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Excel Skills for Business: Essentials par Université Macquarie

4.9
étoiles
26,415 évaluations
7,264 avis

À propos du cours

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Meilleurs avis

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

Filtrer par :

1626 - 1650 sur 7,283 Avis pour Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

par Matthew G

Mar 16, 2018

Very well taught course, that gets at you to learn the basics you need even if they're uncommon in use. Never a part that felt unnecessary.

par Nathaniel F

Feb 24, 2018

An excellent quick review of the essentials. Learned some of the new features for Excel 2016 and keyboard tricks to navigate more quickly.

par Arturo B

Aug 30, 2020

Hard content, some kind of dense but well presented and with hardworking and great instructions it's easy to solve and understand the tool

par Nikolaos V

Aug 30, 2020

Thank you for your useful and comprehensible videos notes tricks. i already feel way better and more confident using an excel project now.

par Tejedor C B

Aug 15, 2020

Many thanks to Dr. Prashan and Nikki, this course was amazing: I learned too much with a lot of practice, because practice makes permanent

par Allen m

Jul 30, 2020

this was a very effective course. your presentation and method of teaching were excellent .expecting more courses like this from you guys!

par Robert J

Jul 20, 2020

Showcases the basics for Excel very well. If you're capable with Excel already, you should be able to get all the exams done in about 2hrs

par Nikita R D

Jul 01, 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE AND EACH AND EVERY THING IS EXPLAIN IN STEP BY STEP MANNER NICE PRACTISE CHALLENGE AND ALL QUIZZES WAS VERY INTERSESTING.

par Rishabh M

Jun 29, 2020

The questions of quiz are very well structured and in the last final quiz the techniques involved in solving the questions were exemplary.

par Anshul G

Jun 26, 2020

The course is made very easy to understand and apply by the course instructors, also the activities at the end of each week are quite fun.

par Koushik A

Jun 04, 2020

Very nice course.I started from beginner and now I feel like a semi professional one.I would recommend everyone to go through this course.

par Albab S

May 09, 2020

A wonderful course outlined so interactively! I have just had the best online course experience. Thanks A Lot to the University Authority.

par Siddharth S S

Apr 21, 2020

It was a very good use of my time, after I joined this course .

It made me confident about excel and increased my efficiency to work it it.

par Suyash R

Apr 15, 2020

It was really a good course even though the initial weeks were quite slow and boring but it was totally oriented for a complete beginner.

par Mehdi C

Apr 05, 2020

a very important course which allows you to enhance your knowledge of basics and essentials about excel and make you faster to using excel

par lynett s

Feb 18, 2020

excel is very excellent when you know the formulas, I really enjoyed doing excel because Iam now able to perform a lot of business skill

par Fedelyne J

Sep 29, 2019

It was very helpful and interesting for me because I learned a lot even though I used to manipulate excel in a daily basis at work. Thanks

par Nazanin G

Sep 22, 2019

It really helped me to review and improve my general knowledge of excel that I have learned during my study before. It was a great course.

par Maurizio E R

Sep 03, 2019

The course was great! Lots of things learned and refreshed. Maybe I would include more Exercise with instructions to follow for each unit.

par Maria D B

May 29, 2019

Highly recommended for those who want to learn the essentials of Excel. The exams were really useful and comprehensive as well. Great job!

par Gerardo R M

Mar 09, 2019

It's very helpful, although for Mac users it can feel a little confusing. But they let you know from the beginning that this might happen.

par Ana J M

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent course: teaches essential excel skills in a slow and straightforward manner. I am now confident to use these new skills at work!

par Akbet

Mar 06, 2018

Very good course. All specifically and on the case. And most importantly - nothing superfluous. A special respect for the course teachers.

par Eva S

Sep 28, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. The course instructors brilliantly explained all the concepts essential to hover around excel hassle-free.