Chevron Left
Retour à Problem Solving with Excel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Problem Solving with Excel par PwC

4.7
stars
3,611 évaluations
627 avis

À propos du cours

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 610 Avis pour Problem Solving with Excel

par Lucio S

Jun 01, 2018

It explains in such easy way, very useful Excel function which are essential to perform in consulting

par Patrick S

Sep 23, 2017

This course offers some very practical excel skills that will help bring your work to the next level.

par Xinyu C

Aug 21, 2017

A very useful course on excel,it will be better if it contains the macro in excel to solve problems

par Yumin C

Mar 08, 2018

Very useful course. It helps refreshed what I have known and learn sextended function of the Excel

par Elisangela P

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent! It gave a powerful overview of basic functions and I'm sure I'll be more agile in my da

par Zhu Y

May 15, 2017

Super Super good course! Recommended to all friends who have interests to excel and data analysis!

par Maurilio M

Dec 12, 2016

This has been one of the most interesting course I have attended in my student and working career.

par Andrey S

Nov 20, 2016

This was a great course on reminding myself of a true capabilities of the Excel application. Thank

par Dipti T

Jan 06, 2018

It was really effective and useful. I could learn a lot from this course. I am so glad I took it.

par Shashikesh M

Oct 10, 2017

This course has given me great exposure in excel as a first option tool for quick data analysis.

par Tamtenova D

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you, PWC! According to me it is one of the best course which i have listened on Coursera!

par ShirleyL

Feb 08, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing the learning experience.

My knowledge in the past were far behind

par Idris O O

Nov 05, 2019

This course really fill the gap of ignorance in excel. I am so glad to be part of the learner

par Ahmet E

Feb 11, 2017

Great content for developing excel skills... Thanks to PWC and Coursera for this initiative!!!

par Tristan R

May 20, 2019

Detailed layout and explanation of many excel functions that will be useful in the workplace.

par NONGA J

Dec 13, 2017

The best way to begin data analysis. Courses are very well explained and exams are practical.

par Nghi T D

Mar 16, 2017

Great Excel course with clear content, detailed examples and instruction from profession firm

par Adedeji E O

May 14, 2019

The course is well organised!

Every minute i spent on the course really count.

Thank you guys.

par Meng Z

Dec 21, 2019

Very interesting course with a proper amount of difficulty and inspired me to explore more!

par Iván A M

Sep 01, 2019

A great course! Many materials, knowledge and activities to strengthen the things I learn.

par Alexander J C

Jul 13, 2019

After completing these courses one can then truly say that they are proficient with Excel.

par Md. R n

Nov 24, 2016

It was really great. I have learnt lots of new things and rules by completing this course.

par dipak d

Oct 04, 2019

very important course to more about advance excel and how use excel for data analysis.

par SHREYANSH K

Jul 18, 2019

One of the best course among the specialisation courses for application of excel tools

par Sai L M

Aug 10, 2017

Super good well thought through and right sized course for anyone trying learn excel.