Chevron Left
Retour à Problem Solving with Excel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Problem Solving with Excel par PwC

4.7
étoiles
4,268 évaluations
760 avis

À propos du cours

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 744 Avis pour Problem Solving with Excel

par Sowmya V

Feb 14, 2017

This course was what I was exactly looking for. Unlike other courses, the whole syllabus of this course is properly structured. I am planning to complete the specialization.

par Nouman I

Apr 27, 2018

The course assisted me in broadening my excel knowledge with introduction to several new useful tools with my new most personal favourite:- pivot tables. Highly recommended

par Alfred K

Nov 27, 2018

Problem solving is what they call it, but I call it excel nitty gritty. if you don't know this you don't know anything at all. Great videos and exercises were challenging.

par Pulkit T

Dec 25, 2017

PWC just made me fall in love with Excel.

The crisp teaching techniques and elaborate yet fully comprehensible videos ensure that you get the concepts introduced in one go.

par Zhaohua W

May 25, 2019

course materials are well designed and structured.I have learned a lot through this course, and enjoyed it very much. Thanks for all the efforts of pwc professionals!

par Bikash K M

Mar 17, 2018

Excellently delivered. Very good material. I enjoyed solving the problems at the end of every module which help me implement the concepts I learned during the module.

par Nitin R

Dec 09, 2017

This is the most practical Coursera course I have ever done. The workbooks provided at the beginning of each section increases the hands-on experience of the learner.

par Tanya G

Oct 20, 2019

This is a great well-structured course with plenty of practical exercises. I took lots of the info I got and used it in the office straight away. Thank you so much!

par Ski V

Jul 22, 2019

I was reminded of several functions and learned some new functions. There are a few student files that need to be reviewed they don't work the same as the examples.

par Oscar A

Apr 02, 2020

One of the best online courses I've taken. The videos are very clear and the fact that you have your own excel file to with data to practice, truly makes it great.

par Angodage D K M A

Jun 20, 2020

This course helped me to understand how I as a management trainee should use data in excel to get more meaningful information in an organized manner. Thanks a lot

par Yves U

Feb 12, 2020

Very good, even for experienced Excel users, since you still can learn additional tips and tricks. Especially the exercises are very well brought and interactive!

par Tushar P

May 24, 2020

Good overview of some of the excel functionalities and formulas that can make some of our tasks easier while working in spreadsheet, insightful and enlightening.

par Gyanendra K

Aug 18, 2018

it was a excellent course and learnt a lot from the same. Thank you PWC for such a excellent course. Now I am very eager to start with Data Visualization course.

par Michael H

Nov 13, 2017

Helpful in understanding Excel functions and how they relate to business situations. I learned a lot from this course and feel confident in my Excel abilities.

par Alberto R J V

Oct 10, 2018

Excelente curso! con un enfoque muy práctico y con formulas que he podido aplicar para análisis económicos y financieros en proyectos de Vigilancia Tecnológica

par Anis N A

Jul 04, 2018

This is really an interesting course. I learned a lot despite my struggles to understand all the business terms and examples (as l am from science background).

par Lovissa

Jun 27, 2020

It is a very useful course, and I have to say, I already conducted some of the skills into my work and these skills have increased the efficiency quite a lot.

par Abhisek M

Jun 15, 2019

Amazing course. Since I want to start my journey in business intelligence domain, I found this course an indispensable starting point of my ambitious journey.

par Neel s

Nov 14, 2018

A perfect course to start with data analysis in excel and data-science in general. Highly recommended for all those who wish to kisck start their data career.

par I-Chuan C

Mar 18, 2017

This course do help me to understand more about Excel and some techniques that I used to leverage. Everyone who has to work with data should take this course.

par Yuliia

Feb 10, 2020

This course provides very nice hands-on experience in learning and practicing basic excel skills. Very nicely structured, easy to get, and definitely useful!

par KRISHNA K N

Mar 29, 2020

It is excellent course for developing foundation skills in data analysis. Problem solving using excel is a first step towards a long journey in data science

par Lou S

Jul 11, 2017

A few answers in the quiz I didn't agree with (Correlation =/= causation) but apart from that i think this would be a good foundation for users new to Excel

par Hussam K

Feb 17, 2020

The course is terrific, however, I just want to propose clarifying more the exercises and putting clear instructions. Thanks so much for this great course