Chevron Left
Retour à Problem Solving with Excel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Problem Solving with Excel par PwC

4.7
étoiles
4,481 évaluations
805 avis

À propos du cours

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

Filtrer par :

626 - 650 sur 788 Avis pour Problem Solving with Excel

par Alexander P

Mar 18, 2017

The course is well structured, but some of the files are not properly audited so there are mistakes which can lead to wrong answers in the quizzes.

par Diane Z

Apr 03, 2017

I learned a lot and was able to take my Excel skills to another level. Some of the practice assignments had formulas that weren't discussed - whi

par Caodu B

Mar 15, 2018

I like this course very much, because I learned how to use basic and intermediate functions of Excel, which are musts in today's business world.

par Phil C

Dec 15, 2019

The course was very informative and it was great that they referred to real-life examples. The final project I found to be quite confusing.

par Li D

Oct 31, 2017

Good introduction and first lesson for Excel beginners. For more advanced users, the course might bring only very few additional learnings.

par Martin

Apr 16, 2020

The build up of this course is great. I would have given it 5 stars if there would be a little more explanation with some of the steps.

par Prasang S

Jul 06, 2018

The course was good and the culminating exercises were hard. At the end I should say that the course is not for absolute beginners.

par Markiyar I H

Oct 02, 2018

hello i m so excited of doing this course and this course helps me to develop my skills im very very happy thank you coursera

par Mihir P

Jul 10, 2020

Very good beginner level course which builds up from zero and progresses towards advance Excel as we move ahead in the course

par Taofiq I

Jun 22, 2020

Audio and the video of the core lessons can be better, the text and not that legible and the audio has some underlining echo.

par Matthew C

Apr 28, 2017

The course is a great intro to excel, but there are some errors in a few of the data examples (good practice data cleansing!)

par Samantha E

Apr 05, 2020

The content of the course is good. Some instructions for the course assignments were a bit vague or hard to follow however

par Mona M

Nov 22, 2016

Its very helpful as basics of excel which we tend to forget are again revisited here and many minute details have been

par Pal H

Jan 02, 2017

The content is really nice and useful, but some screen-recorded lecture could have better audio and video quality.

par Utsav S

Apr 06, 2020

The Problem statement in the final quizzes are somewhat confusing. Otherwise, the course is great for a beginner.

par Katalina C

Jan 04, 2018

I believe the workbooks have some mistakes, which waste time. But the course itself was a great intro to Excel!

par pankajguptage

Nov 07, 2016

Good Intermediate level course. Including useful functions we experience being part of Finance profile. Thanks

par Antonio M L C R D

Jan 08, 2018

Good course. I just think it needs to improve. It has some mistakes and faults in Excel exercise templates.

par Sonaal S

Dec 11, 2017

Course is well designed and well structured excel practice sheet was given. It is useful and user friendly.

par Kartik S

Jun 17, 2018

Insightful and easy to comprehend. Good for a start into data analytics and good as a kick start to EXCEL.

par Philip M

Apr 04, 2018

Only four stars because the authors should take more time to answer questions in the discussion forum.

par Sankalp S

Jun 29, 2019

Course is nice and easy. However I would like to address there is a bug in Week1 practice session.

par david

Sep 28, 2018

Basically it's good in both material and after-course training while some training is hard to use.

par Manoj S

Nov 12, 2017

Good format, Slicers, statistical forecasting and index-match were new to me and I enjoyed them

par Shahrukh A C

Nov 20, 2016

Though i use MS excel on daily basis, but this course has shown me new ways. Glad i joined in.