Chevron Left
Retour à Problem Solving with Excel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Problem Solving with Excel par PwC

4.7
étoiles
4,693 évaluations
845 avis

À propos du cours

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Meilleurs avis

GA
21 déc. 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

SA
4 nov. 2020

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).\n\nGood to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 826 Avis pour Problem Solving with Excel

par Taiwo W

26 août 2019

Have always had an idea about quite a number of advanced excel functions in terms of their capabilities but have never had the opportunity to utilize them. This course has given me just that opportunity.

par Sophie B

24 août 2018

I already knew how to use Excel since I took an offline course at some private institution but this course was absolutely amazing that I could learn lots of useful skills actually used at real workplace.

par Humberto G

6 nov. 2019

The course gives a lot of hands on examples on working with data to run analysis on those. The examples were life like and it felt like I was building something that could be presented to a stakeholder.

par George A

22 déc. 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

par Gaëtan G

21 mai 2019

Well organized, well presented and with concrete materials. The cases to apply what we learn is also very good. The only way for improvement is the audio on some videos. But all the rest is great.

par Kanwalpreet S

12 avr. 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

par Sacha A

5 nov. 2020

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).

Good to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

par Deleted A

7 mai 2020

This course was really informative and motivated the learner to practice everything practically. There was some audio problem in some of the lectures though which could be improved.

par Benjie Y

17 janv. 2019

The functions introduced in this course are very useful for me to utilize the excel in my academic studies and I also think this will help me to develop greatly in my future career.

par Yuchen Z

18 nov. 2018

100% perfect course. Exactly what I needed. Thought I knew how to use Excel but I actually didn't. Covers useful knowledge which I didn't have the chance to learn in university.

par Ayodele a O

15 juin 2020

Problem solving with excel is great with you guys. You guys took your time to break it all down which made it quite easy to understand. It was really a nice experience. Thanks.

par Armine M

1 oct. 2019

Great course, I want to say thank you to all speakers, instructors and to the professionals that made their contribution to this course. It was certainly a very useful course.

par Viktória Š

27 mai 2017

This course has hands-on approach with wonderful exercises to practice gained knowledge. I have developed new skills with using more excel functions. It was enriching 4-weeks.

par Nkwazema C R

17 août 2019

This course is a must for any serious-minded person who wants to get into data analysis. It is totally hands-on, which enabled me to internalize the concepts. Thanks to PWC.

par Alberto A d L R

14 juil. 2019

Very good course, congratulations! I feel so much more comfortable with Excel. I would highly recommend creating an advanced Excel course in the future. Thank you very much!

par Sowmya V

14 févr. 2017

This course was what I was exactly looking for. Unlike other courses, the whole syllabus of this course is properly structured. I am planning to complete the specialization.

par Nouman I

27 avr. 2018

The course assisted me in broadening my excel knowledge with introduction to several new useful tools with my new most personal favourite:- pivot tables. Highly recommended

par Alfred K

27 nov. 2018

Problem solving is what they call it, but I call it excel nitty gritty. if you don't know this you don't know anything at all. Great videos and exercises were challenging.

par pulkit t

25 déc. 2017

PWC just made me fall in love with Excel.

The crisp teaching techniques and elaborate yet fully comprehensible videos ensure that you get the concepts introduced in one go.

par Nasir A

30 sept. 2020

A very adequate course for all those who are unaware of the routinely used functions of excel as well as those who know the 'workplace excel basics'. Highly recommended.

par Zhaohua W

25 mai 2019

course materials are well designed and structured.I have learned a lot through this course, and enjoyed it very much. Thanks for all the efforts of pwc professionals!

par Bikash K M

16 mars 2018

Excellently delivered. Very good material. I enjoyed solving the problems at the end of every module which help me implement the concepts I learned during the module.

par Nitin R

9 déc. 2017

This is the most practical Coursera course I have ever done. The workbooks provided at the beginning of each section increases the hands-on experience of the learner.

par Tanya G

20 oct. 2019

This is a great well-structured course with plenty of practical exercises. I took lots of the info I got and used it in the office straight away. Thank you so much!

par Ski V P

22 juil. 2019

I was reminded of several functions and learned some new functions. There are a few student files that need to be reviewed they don't work the same as the examples.