Chevron Left
Retour à L'Univers en évolution

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'Univers en évolution par Caltech

4.6
étoiles
533 évaluations
126 avis

À propos du cours

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

Meilleurs avis

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 124 Avis pour L'Univers en évolution

par Azajul I N

May 24, 2020

This course finally mitigated my immense interest about Universe. I really liked the content and evaluative process of this course. Thanks to Caltech for this amazing astronomy course.

par Vamsi K

Jan 21, 2016

The course is easy to understand and has simple tests that test your knowledge once in a while. It helped me gain lots of information. Hope this helps you! :)

par ATHARVA D Z

May 21, 2020

It was amazing course specially who have just ground level of knowledge, this course is best suits that kind of person. The professor has taught very well.

par Shagil C

Mar 01, 2017

This is a very brilliant course and was taught in a very good manner. I really learned a lot and look forward to enroll in more courses

par JEFFERSON B R D S

Mar 15, 2019

Gostei bastante do curso. Tive um pouco de dificuldade em não ser falante fluente de Inglês, porém pude aproveitar bem as matérias.

par Humberto C C

Jul 19, 2016

Clear explanations of everything you need to know about the Universe, really enjoyable and graphic. I love it

par Héctor L R

May 07, 2020

Extraordinary level, extraordinary professor! Thank you so much for all that you have taught to me!

par Harshul G

May 09, 2020

One of the best courses for astronomy lovers. It gives you knowledge in exciting and easy manner

par Jeffrey G P

Aug 17, 2017

This was a very good course and I highly recommend it to anyone with an interest in astronomy.

par Dr. T V R

Dec 19, 2015

A fine course and a necessary preliminary for the following course by the same good professor.

par Krupesh P

Nov 28, 2015

It's been a great tool for learning and exploring. Perfect for my curiosity for this subject.

par Ariel S

Sep 25, 2015

Awesome course. Covers a lot key information in understanding our universe.

par Haris K

Oct 28, 2015

Amazing presented and documented, change my view of universe and life....

par Kun W

Dec 08, 2015

Perfect. This is the best basic universe class I have even seen.

par Paul K

Aug 11, 2016

Amazingly interesting topic presented in a well structured way.

par Ananda G

Nov 06, 2017

Taught at an appropriate technical level. Not watered down.

par Abhijeet G

Oct 31, 2016

Good course It is a must for an budding astrophysicist!!

par tiziano c

Nov 01, 2015

One of the better course on Universe hosted by Coursera

par Akhil P

Sep 19, 2015

Great learning experience with well explained topics.

par Tomer T

Dec 27, 2015

Nice work love it! Thanks for the great support!

par Hongyu Z

Sep 04, 2016

It is fantastic! I really want to learn more!

par Shubham M A

May 09, 2020

Was very interesting course, learned a lot.

par Rafael R O V

Dec 10, 2016

An awesome introduction to astrophysics

par Bart S

Jan 25, 2016

Great introductory class, do it again!

par Witold R

Dec 29, 2018

excellent review of modern astronomy.