Chevron Left
Retour à L'Univers en évolution

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour L'Univers en évolution par Caltech

4.7
466 notes
103 avis

À propos du cours

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

Meilleurs avis

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 101 Examens pour L'Univers en évolution

par Davide N

Dec 06, 2017

The course is really interesting in itself, would have been better without the anti-European comments

par Witold R

Dec 29, 2018

excellent review of modern astronomy.

par JEFFERSON B R D S

Mar 15, 2019

Gostei bastante do curso. Tive um pouco de dificuldade em não ser falante fluente de Inglês, porém pude aproveitar bem as matérias.

par Humberto C C

Jul 19, 2016

Clear explanations of everything you need to know about the Universe, really enjoyable and graphic. I love it

par Ariel S

Sep 25, 2015

Awesome course. Covers a lot key information in understanding our universe.

par JOHN Q

Jul 09, 2017

great course.

par Kevin M

Mar 06, 2016

Enjoyed it tremendously

par Ananda G

Nov 06, 2017

Taught at an appropriate technical level. Not watered down.

par Sebin A

Mar 24, 2016

Giving inputs to the Universe.

par Richard K

Jan 24, 2018

Very well done and informative

par Dr. T V R

Dec 19, 2015

A fine course and a necessary preliminary for the following course by the same good professor.

par Akhil P

Sep 19, 2015

Great learning experience with well explained topics.

par Paul K

Aug 11, 2016

Amazingly interesting topic presented in a well structured way.

par Krupesh P

Nov 28, 2015

It's been a great tool for learning and exploring. Perfect for my curiosity for this subject.

par 黄腾达

Nov 29, 2015

It was another unsival.

par Corina T

Sep 26, 2015

I love this course!

par Haris K

Oct 28, 2015

Amazing presented and documented, change my view of universe and life....

par Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

par Bart S

Jan 25, 2016

Great introductory class, do it again!

par Robert L L

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting.

par Tomer T

Dec 27, 2015

Nice work love it! Thanks for the great support!

par Vag S T

Aug 18, 2015

Perfect MOOC. Well done!

par Kousay a

Jan 30, 2016

serious knowledge

par tiziano c

Nov 01, 2015

One of the better course on Universe hosted by Coursera

par Shlomi O

Aug 16, 2015

Outstanding in any aspect!!

Thank all.