Chevron Left
Retour à Bases du leadership au quotidien

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Bases du leadership au quotidien par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
4,096 évaluations
1,096 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

IJ
3 juil. 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK
10 sept. 2020

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 1,072 Avis pour Bases du leadership au quotidien

par Aref M R

2 sept. 2020

I truly and honestly enjoyed learning the materials in this course, listening to lectures and getting involved in discussions.

par Kshatriya A K S

24 août 2020

Great Course . This is well structured with best Case study for better understanding. Appreciate it. its the wonderful course.

par Megan M

22 déc. 2017

Really great course - I have already used the information learned in the course in real life examples. Excited to continue on.

par Turia H

8 juil. 2020

Great course! One thing I love the most from this course is we can share and discuss about each other's opinion and thoughts.

par Tina

7 mars 2018

Very helpful and enlightened me quite a lot, much convinced that I shall benefit in my future career by learning this course.

par Cristina M

22 juil. 2018

I will like to say a big thank you to the professor, he is brilliant great teacher with very good explanation and examples .

par Noel C

14 déc. 2017

This was a very practical course for leadership motivations. I have learned much about how to motivate and influence others.

par Hamna A

10 juil. 2020

Good way to learn, amazing online resources suggested by professors who made virtual classes very interesting and engaging.

par Rayssa K

18 nov. 2018

Very good and useful introduction to leadership. I do recommend, specially for technical people starting a business career.

par Ali A

8 oct. 2018

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

par SOMAYA U K

24 août 2020

Well structured and helps develop skills such as communication in small groups, individual decision making, and motivation

par Umer W

10 mars 2018

great course explaining the fundamentals of leadership which are useful in every domain and daily lives of the individuals

par Ahmed A

8 sept. 2020

It was a great course sharing the information in a systematic yet user friendly way tailored to all walks of Professions.

par mustafa s a

9 janv. 2017

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

par VIJAY K

17 janv. 2020

Fantastic course. Loved the professors videos, videos are short, concise and hit the main points. Very educative course.

par Carol J H

8 oct. 2017

This course does a great job of explaining several principles of organizational behaviour in a clear, condensed manner.

par Upul C

26 juil. 2020

A well organized, very productive course which helped me to enhance my knowledge and skills in the realm of Leadership

par Alam A & P

14 oct. 2018

Outstanding and easy to follow; I strongly recommend everyone to take this course and improve your leadership quality.

par Magda M

3 août 2017

Excellent materials and lecturer. Examples were real and having guests speakers gives a perception of in class format.

par Kelly N

11 nov. 2020

I found the information in the course very helpful and immediately applicable. It was well worth the time investment.

par Danny P

10 sept. 2019

It's a phenomenal course that provides a plethora of wisdom and case studies to enrich one's Leadership Utility Belt!

par KAMRAN A

16 août 2020

It is very beneficial course for me. I have learnt a lot from this course. Leadership skills improve by this course.

par Dr. J W H

22 juil. 2020

Fantastic course. The references are a bit outdated but I really enjoyed the group work and good knowledge transfer.

par Miguel A O E

23 déc. 2017

Very good, thanks! I've learned a lot. The content of the course is absolutaly applicable in my every day team work.

par Martina S

6 juil. 2020

Awesome course - Module 2 was a challenge to understand but overall I am happy with my decision to take the course.