Chevron Left
Retour à Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 par École polytechnique

4.8
étoiles
4,188 évaluations

À propos du cours

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

Meilleurs avis

IF

23 janv. 2022

Highly recommended not only to students but to everyone who want to refresh or improve your skills. Top lectors, great content that nicely arranged. Very professionally delivered course.

KU

31 mai 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !

Je suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.

Bonne chance à tous !

Krystyna Urbańska, Pologne

Filtrer par :

1226 - 1250 sur 1,364 Avis pour Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

par Priya S

19 nov. 2021

A rigorous course with a lot of useful information, especially pertaining to studying in France. I do wish there was a way to practice grammar more (e.g. downloadable worksheets or more quizzes). Sometimes a quiz covered material that was not yet taught, which seemed like a waste. The instructors were excellent - clear and thorough. Thank you!

par Eunice C

30 sept. 2021

This course is very good, including the useful practices for those who want to study in France. Course structure is made of different sections, including listening, grammar, pronunciation and reading. It also introduces the French culture and daily life. I learnt much about French, including the language and the life they go through.

par Úna N C

21 mars 2021

I found the course quite challenging but found it rewarding when i succeeded in getting through the different stages and I could see that my level of understanding and knowledge was improving. i particularly found the grammar sessions and the pronunciation sessions very helpful and well explained. I am really pleased with my achievement.

par Charlotte H

28 août 2020

I really liked the videos for this course and the materials. The teachers were engaging and the lessons flowed well. I do not have any interest in studying in France, so the actual subjects each week were not very interesting to me. It's a good way to practice grammar and learn some new words though.

par Dulce F

20 sept. 2021

Este curso me ayudó a recordar temas previamente aprendidos, el material que viene con el curso es amplio y en general muy bueno para ser online. Los temas ayudan a explorar y entender mejor la lengua y cultura francesa, los temas que trata son de la vida cotidiana estudiantil.

Si lo recomiendo.

par Fardad S

18 oct. 2020

Useful course. Geared more towards young students who want to go to France to continue their education. The format is good. The instructors are very professional. If all exercises are done properly a lot can be learned. Hopefully a C1-C2 version will be arranged later. Thanks and good luck.

par Vasiliy P

2 août 2020

It is a little too long, but otherwise, this course is really good! Instructors well prepared and the course was very clearly planned out and delivered to in a orderly manner. The teaching to exam ratio is perfect and it really helps recap what you learned. A very well structured 6 weeks!

par Mario P

17 mars 2021

the course was quite intensive with so many work to execute,

it is a real rehearsall of knowledge.

I would reccomend it to persons with already well established knowledge of france

Very much commitment is needed and very precise and focused work especcially for grammar

par Valentina B

20 juin 2019

There should be buttons with the french accents. When writing an assignment, it is difficult and rather tiring to stay copying from Word every vocal with accents (ex. é , ù , à ) because these are not present on the keyboard.

Overall the course is excellent!

par Filippo B

23 avr. 2020

Very useful course, with good balance between grammar, pronunciation, spoken and written language. Even though the programme is very focused on students' life, I took it to improve my conversational French for work purposes and it turned extremely helpful.

par Sampson F

1 août 2022

This is my first experience with coursera, online learning and it has been a great experience. Coursera provides an awesome platform for online education and I really appreciate and recommend coursera to anyone who wishes to take an online course.

par FARES R

6 mai 2021

Je vous remercie pour votre aimable présentation du cours étudier en France B1 B2. personnellement j'ai appris beaucoup de choses. J'ai apprécié la manière de la présentation et d’enchaînement des cours durant les 6 semaine. Merci pur tous !

par Georgia C

25 juil. 2020

A great course for if you already know French and want to keep it ticking over, I did it over my summer holidays before going on to do French at uni, just to make sure I didn't completely forget everything I learnt because I wasn't using it.

par Katjana

11 févr. 2021

C'etait un très bonne cours! J' apprendé beaucoup pour ma vie en France. Les matreiales sont très bien et avec le differente excercieses toujours interessant! Les viedeos sont aussi très bien et faciel pour compronte. Merci!

par Mónica M C

6 sept. 2020

Esta bastante bien para aprender sobre algunas cosas de la vida en Francia y de los tramites que tienes que hacer cuando llegas a una universidad nueva y tal pero no es gran cosa a la hora de aprender tiempos verbales y así

par C.Casey

26 mai 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It taught me a lot of new things. I'm not a student nore plan on being a student in France so a lot of the things were irrelevant. However, I still learnt so much and am grateful for the course.

par Алексей Ю

15 mai 2022

En général, le cours est bien structuré, mais il y a quelques incohérences mineures dans le matériel. Certains points, par exemple les pronoms, ne sont pas suffisamment expliqués pour un étranger (même de niveau B1).

par Alessandro C C

4 mars 2021

The course was very good, and although it was reserved to students who had B1-B2 level in french, it could have been useful to put some reminders, as a table which showed the conjugations of the verbs for example.

par Amine B

9 nov. 2019

au premier vue j'ai pensé que c'est un cour ennuyeux , mais je vous promets que ce n'est pas le cas ici. c'est un cour amusant , éducative et qui ne prend pas beaucoup de vous temps, bref je vous le recommande.

par Andrea d l C L

25 mai 2020

El curso está muy bien organizado y sirve para hacer un repaso más o menos completo del francés básico. Está muy orientado a ir a vivir y estudiar en Francia (que no era mi caso) pero aun así es muy completo.

par Giulia P

7 août 2020

It is not a serious course: you can take all the time you want, you can read the corrections every time you want etc... However, for me it has been very useful for the vocabulary. I recommend it.

par Bartek F

16 avr. 2020

It's a great course. Except, in my opinion, the grammar is not well explained. It focuses too mcuh on the technical aspects and not enough on actual usage of certain grammatical structures.

par Arnav J

24 juil. 2020

C'est une très bonne expérience!!! Everyone should try this course once and religiously follow it! Detailed information and in-depth knowledge of French is definitely guaranteed here.

par efehandanisman

24 mai 2020

Great course to get an overview of B1 and B2 level, I liked the written exercises. Grammar sections could be longer, I'd love more content on them. Overall enjoyed the course!