Chevron Left
Retour à Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 par École polytechnique

4.8
étoiles
3,796 évaluations
1,227 avis

À propos du cours

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

Meilleurs avis

DA
4 juin 2020

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

KU
31 mai 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 1,240 Avis pour Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

par Ana S F M

20 juin 2020

Very interesting and well structured course. It was easy to follow and be on track, which is sometimes difficult for self-paced courses. The content was very appropriate and related to the course. We are able to learn not only the French language, but also the culture and customs that make the French people unique, including their language. I really enjoyed being enrolled in this course and I hope other levels are available.

par Xiangyi L

15 mars 2020

I love this course, very well designed topic and also full design of listening, reading, writing and all skills each week. it is a little hard for me but I think it is personal. ( took me 2 whole years to finish haha ) . also the grammar part is bit toooooo fast I hope there could be more Manuel material on grammar section to help us practice and understand more..

ANYWAY!! GOOD COURSE! ( I am DELF B2 now although 51/100 lol)

par Olga

4 mai 2020

Merci BEAUCOUP !! J'ai vraiment aimé tous les matériels de cours, votre approche pédagogique et l'ambiance en général. J'ai déjà recommandé ce cours à certaines personnes, car j'ai vraiment amélioré mon français. Néanmoins, j'ai déjà été une expatriée en France, les informations ont été très utiles et je suis d'accord avec de nombreuses idées. Ce serait cool d'avoir passé votre cours avant de partir en France. MerciMerci

par Jennifer F

26 mai 2020

I REALLY loved this court and it is so much more comprehensive than I thought it could be for an online course! I highly recommend it. The only thing is that I would ask the instructors to review some of the pronom relatif quizzes, I feel the need of using passé simple seems a bit ridiculous for a B1 and B2 course. I would like them to update some of the materials as well but overall, the subjects are all very relevant.

par Miliutina A P

6 janv. 2020

Bonjour! J'ai terminé votre cours et j'ai vraiment aimé! Le cours est assez complet, intéressant. Mais, je n'ai pas vraiment aimé que mes écrits ne soient vérifiés que par des étudiants. Je trouve leur évaluation très subjective. Ainsi, par exemple, il est clair que lors de l'évaluation de la composition de la semaine 6, une personne pour tous les points m'a mis 1. Dans le commentaire, il n'y a pas d'explication.

par Nguyen V A N

3 sept. 2020

Amazing course! I had not been practicing or using French ever since I got my DELF B1 certificate, and this course helped me a lot in reviewing what I have learned/acquired so far. It also taught me a lot of new, valuable things about French language and French culture that I hadn't known before. I learned so much with this course. Looking forward to another French course like this, maybe for C1 and C2 levels.

par Javiera C A A

28 nov. 2020

Me encantó el curso, presenta muchos elementos para poder aprender, desde videos explicativos a tareas evaluadas por compañeros/as, presenta grandes desafíos igualmente, como son las pruebas de audición, y suelen saber reforzar las partes que uno podría tener más débiles respecto a este idioma.

Soy de Chile y este curso me sirvió muchísimo para poder mejor mi francés, tanto escrito como oral, lo recomiendo.

par Jemima M

20 juil. 2018

Ce cours était absolument incroyable. Je dois améliorer ma grammaire française et apprendre de nouvelles choses. Les professeurs étaient très clairs et il était agréable de regarder les vidéos et d'avoir de nouvelles idées sur la France et les Français dans leur ensemble. Mon application de la langue française va s'améliorer pour me permettre de communiquer au sein du poste que j'occupe à l'Union africaine

par Sonia M

23 avr. 2020

Estoy muy agradecida a los profesores que han sabido estructurar un curso de lengua on line, con tanta claridad y muy buen contacto con los cursantes. Me ha sido muy útil en cuento al aprendizaje de la gramatica como la pronunciación. Las explicaciones son muy claras y trasmitidas con simpatía, casi como si fuera presencial. Desearía que pudieran organizar una continuación de este curso. Felicitaciones !!

par Krystyna C

18 juil. 2021

T​his is indeed an excellent course and within the confines of the online format, it manages to cover the four requirements for DELF preparation. I particularly found the writing exercises with feedback from one's peers to be challenging, not only the writing of the assignment itself, but the correcting others' work as well. It was so good in fact, that I plan to take it again to reinforce my learning.

par Ana E S

30 avr. 2021

Me siento muy satisfecha de haber concluido "Etudier en France: French Intermediate Course B1-B2 y obtener mi certificado.

Lo recomiendo, está super completo e interesante. Lo disfruté tanto que agradecería esto continuara y crearan otro curso a nivel avanzado, sería genial.

Gracial por sus conocimientos y en especial a COURSERA por ofrecer a la comunidad internacional este apoyo educativo invaluable.

par Andres B

10 juin 2020

Well structured and very source material, examples and assignments to learn from. Upon finish it I have found myself much better at reading and writing the language and even listening to it with movies. What I like the most is that modern movies, music and everyday topics and converations. I strongly recommend this course and will suggest it to anyone that wants to imrpove their French. Merci Beaucoup!!

par Gabriel T A

25 mai 2020

El curso es muy completo, ofrece información relevante sobre los conocimientos y habilidades necesarias para comenzar a estudiar en Francia. Al mismo tiempo, el curso permite practicar temas de gramática, fonética, comprensión oral y producción escrita con ejercicios interactivos agradables. Para mí fue muy útil ya que aprendí cosas nuevas y reforcé mis conocimientos previos. Lo recomiendo mucho.

par Rainer K

9 sept. 2020

Following the proposed rhythm of weekly exercises is a very good approach in learning a foreign language, the mixture of videos, instructions in grammar and education in culture is an enriching experience and it was a pleasure to complete the proposed exercises and lessons. Thanks a lot for making this excellent course available for free, it is one of the best of its kind that I have ever seen !

par Thong H D

11 août 2020

This is a very good course for Intermediate level. Through 6 weeks, we are not only improve the French language skills but also gain a lot of knowledge about France culture, gastronomy, place to visits, ... It "extremely useful not only for students who sill study in France but also for whoever wants to know about the France country in general.

Big thanks to the producer team and PolyTechnique!

par Marco B

8 juil. 2020

This course is will done, with structured lessons that can be taken at your preferred pace.

The instructors are University professors with a robust experience in teaching the complex nuances of the French language. The enthusiasm they bring into connecting grammar with the practical aspects of everyday life and providing a taster of French culture and customs makes the course even more enjoyable.

par Melinda R

30 mai 2019

This is an excellent course. It was a bit more advanced than where I believe my skills to be, but the way the material is presented, I was able to do the work and I feel it helped strengthen my abilities. And I felt encouraged despite having to work hard at a few things. The professors are very good, as well. The subtleties of the language are many! I will keep going. Je vais continuer. Merci!

par amrita k

14 sept. 2019

C'est un cours très bien structuré. Les enseignants ont fait un excellent travail en expliquant la grammaire pertinente avec suffisamment d’exercices pour la pratiquer. La variété des exercices a rendu ce cours très intéressant. Le cours met également l'accent sur toutes les compétences nécessaires pour bien apprendre une langue. Je le recommande à tous les étudiants qui veulent s'améliorer.

par Llorenç A

31 oct. 2020

C’est un cours extraordinaire, qui permet de mieux comprendre la France, sa culture et ses habitants et explique clairement les parties de la grammaire et de l’expression orale qui sont le plus utilisées pour les interactions avec les autres.

C’était un bon cours et j’ai beaucoup apprécié les professeurs et les élèves qui y ont assisté. Continnuez comme ça. Félicitations à toutes et à tous.

par Víctor V F

5 août 2020

This course made me improve my French skills and I felt no pressure while taking it since I rescheduled the deadlines and I liked this flexibility.

The teachers were amazing and very passionate about teaching which was very motivating!

I would recommend this course for people who have been learning French for about a year, and they now want to push their limits with this intermediate course.

par Ann R

24 avr. 2017

An excellent course that I would highly recommend. The best MOOC I have every done for improving my French and great fun too. I love the Coursera Platform, everything runs very smoothly and it is very easy to navigate. This also adds to the pleasure of doing the course. Congratulations to Coursera and the organisers of the MOOC for making this learning experience outstandingly good.

par Farah M o

5 juil. 2020

The course has been truly beneficial for me. I have learned French in 6 weeks better than I have learned at school for years, There were really lots of phrases, vocabulary, grammar rules, pronunciations I wouldn't have known without this course. I highly recommend it. I want to thank everyone that has worked on it and all the teachers, thank you for making my language so much better!

par Jennifer S M

24 mai 2017

This is a well presented French course with very engaged professors. Since they keep you busy with different course materials and quizzes, you never get bored. I wished Coursera or Ecole Polytechnique would offer more French courses like this one. I can recommend this course to everyone who is at least at a B1 level and who is interested in learning French and developing his skills.

par Josh S

7 juil. 2020

Cet cours à vraiment aidé mon Français! This was a well structured course that serves as great practice to several fundamental intermediate French concepts. I really enjoyed the bite-sized nature of the modules, which allowed me to allot around an hour each week day to work on my French. Highly recommended! Thanks to Ecolé Polytechnique for putting this wonderful course together!

par Kazi A S

23 oct. 2019

Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 is an excellent course to improve French language proficiency. It helps to enrich all four skills as well as grammar. The real time examples helps a student to increase his knowledge regarding real life situation. According to my point of view, it is the best course offers in the current market.

Kazi Abu Sanraz

Dhaka, Bangladesh