Chevron Left
Retour à Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks par Université de Pittsburgh

4.6
stars
260 évaluations
66 avis

À propos du cours

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

Meilleurs avis

DA

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent course! Concise and very different from other Epidemiology-type courses. Videos short yet very informative. VERY ENGAGING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

AM

Jun 12, 2018

It was an exceptionally very educative course,which was presented with modern day case studies and activities. Good Stuff!!!!!!!!!!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 63 Avis pour Epidemics, Pandemics and Outbreaks

par Monika M

Dec 18, 2016

An excellent course, very nice learning experience.. thanks

par Shavesh L

May 15, 2017

Awesome course. It was an enjoyable and educating course.

par Robin L

Jun 13, 2019

Concise, manageable units, a lot of helpful information.

par INN K K

Jan 01, 2016

The course inspires me to learn more about epidemiology.

par Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

Simple and clear instruction and educational materials.

par Eddah K

Jun 20, 2016

Very informative course. I loved it and learnt a lot.

par Sabrina F

Feb 23, 2016

I love this course everything is really informative.

par Michael C

Dec 22, 2019

A very well presented and informative course.

par Luiz E P T

Jan 19, 2020

Excellent course and lecturers.

par Kristy D

Sep 03, 2019

Information was easy to follow.

par Jonathan G

Sep 26, 2015

Very informative! Learned alot.

par OBAJA I

Dec 17, 2019

Awesome learning experience

par Thayssa N d F V

Jan 28, 2016

Great Course. Very dinamic.

par Brandi J W

Dec 18, 2015

Amazing class. Informative.

par Manjula K

Jan 20, 2018

Interesting short course

par BERNARD Z

Mar 07, 2016

very very helpful

par Josue D S C

Sep 27, 2018

fantastic course

par JULIO F B

Jan 16, 2016

EXCELENTE

par Piotr P

Jan 09, 2016

ok

par Dr.Suguna D

Oct 02, 2016

First of all, let me congratulate the team for starting this course on Epidemics, Pandemic and Outbreaks. It was a very nice and I could come to know about the epidemics which occurred throughout the Globe. I have a suggestion. I feel that this the course may be more detailed especially about the problems of developing countries like Malaria, Measles, etc., My sincere thanks to all my teachers. Please keep in touch

par Samantha C

Apr 03, 2016

An interesting course!

Definitely glad I took this course. I was expecting a more medical approach, but it was interesting to see the legal issues as well. Sometimes hard to follow, and I think that might be due to my lack of knowledge on the l

par tyron n

Oct 24, 2015

was searching for an online course in the field of public health and found this .....its a brilliant course and was worth it...............good job guys......thank

par Erik B

Jan 24, 2017

I want to give 4 stars because this course teaches you many concepts in a short time. In a very understandable way.

par Anita M

Mar 18, 2018

Great information, US based though(I am from Canada) so I would have to look further into my own country laws.

par Mark

Oct 01, 2016

Short, but pretty good; very clear and concise lessons, understandable for beginners or intermediate learners.