Chevron Left
Retour à Environmental Management & Ethics

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Environmental Management & Ethics par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.6
étoiles
281 évaluations
81 avis

À propos du cours

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Meilleurs avis

SP

20 mai 2022

This course was way indept and well thought, assignments were a bit difficult and had the student learning more than what was thought. A great course if one is working in the environmnetal field.

VM

18 févr. 2021

Was an amazing opportunity as an Environmental Engineer to get more knowledge regarding environment protections, modern approach in this field.\n\nI strongly recommend the course!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 79 Avis pour Environmental Management & Ethics

par Raul s

13 août 2020

good course

par Sai M N P

31 mai 2020

Great course

par Nityam U

26 août 2021

good course

par Hrishikesh D 1

4 janv. 2022

v​ery nice

par Harini G

9 août 2020

usefull

par Gaurav K

16 juin 2020

Thanks

par RITIKA M P

20 août 2020

Good

par Niranjani B

25 juil. 2020

Good

par SOUGATA M

20 avr. 2020

ok

par Christina H

2 juin 2020

F

par Al M

19 mars 2021

I was looking for a course to complete a requirement for CPD as a European Geologist and this gave me a chance to explore some other ideas about decision-support tools and a broader range of approaches to regulation. I found the discussion of the precautionary principle versus risk analysis in terms of statistical thinking helpful.

The assignments gave me a chance to review some aspects of geoengineering (OIF) and go through some of the detailed technical literature in that area.

I found the chance to be involved in reading the assignments of other people on the course useful, as it gave me insights into some country and region-specific issues I was not aware of.

par Duby C

2 mai 2021

The course has complete contents and I learned a lot about environmental ethics. I only have a suggestion that is that the grading of the tasks should not depend on the classmates. I would have liked to get the feedback of a teacher who handles the topics.

par AAKASH P

18 mai 2020

i think when it comes to researching outside the course content should be a voluntary activity. one of the week the entire time was dedicated to asking students to do do self research

par Susan P

30 janv. 2021

In my opinion, the videos don't really help. I think they should be updated, with more explanations. However, it was a interesting course.

par Arjun P

6 nov. 2021

The course helped me to learn the process conducting on environment studies and management.

par AHMED I Q

22 juil. 2020

The technology assessment part of the course seemed too lengthy and boring.

par Dewan H M

16 mai 2020

Loved doing this course. Learnt a lot. Regards.

par Muhammad M M

7 mai 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

par Ejirika S O

26 mars 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

par Rahul k

30 juil. 2020

Very good and informative course

par Satya P

21 janv. 2021

It was excellent learning

par Pinaki B

11 mars 2021

Very Good course.

par Maria A M M

17 août 2020

Muy satisfecha!

par OKEUGO E O

29 juil. 2020

Excellent

par Kamaldeen H

29 mai 2020

Perfect!!