Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit par HEC Paris

4.8
étoiles
728 évaluations
164 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

Meilleurs avis

AS
6 juil. 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

YM
31 mai 2020

It is one of the strategically planned courses. I like to thank the course creator and given an opportunity to learn an entrepreneurship strategy from ideation to exit.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 162 Avis pour Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

par Viorel I P

20 nov. 2020

Excellent course, well structured. Very useful in understanding the entrepreneurial project - from what each person wants and the creation of the company until the momentum of exit strategy. A must for development of business knowledge!

par Cibi K

19 juil. 2020

This is the best course for a beginner to launch his/her product or service. The lectures were so clear and I just loved the entire course. It would be so nice if we have more courses similar to this kind:)

par Kolawole-Emmanuel N O

17 juil. 2020

this course was super engaging and practical especially in its relation to real-life...a total educative joyride all through. it was awesome. thank you, guys!

par Banurekha R

10 nov. 2020

A good course that helps to learn how to run a business and the investment to be made,business tactics to be followed to attract investors and customers.

par MAHA O K

4 août 2020

It's a very wonderful and the best you could find, which is open-ended and detailed enough for any youngster or whatever to follow through.

par Mathias D A

19 juil. 2020

I recommend this course to everyone ,who has the vision for business, and those who want to learn more about the business world.

par srikanth b

16 juil. 2020

Thanks for giving this opportunity to learn something. This is useful to every students who want to educate themselves.

par Austin I O

24 août 2020

The course is tailored made for me. I enjoyed every segment of the course. Am grateful for the impactful knowledge.

par Gunasiri, C

7 sept. 2020

Learnt a lot. It is really good to take lessons from people that are active in business and touch their experience

par Sophie G

4 juil. 2019

pragmatic and concret with great tips to put in place asap, strategies which are more middle or long term

par Sabine G C B

23 févr. 2018

I learned a lot wiht this course. It is very well presented and easy to understand. Thank you very much.

par Kazuo H

20 déc. 2018

It's been nice experience to begin studying entrepreneurship with Mr. Huret. Thank you for everything.

par Bharat C

21 mai 2020

You will get to learn some key lessons that will be very helpful for your entrepreneurial journey.

par Manuel T F

1 mai 2020

Useful course, with a complete and broad journey through different stages of an entrepreneurship.

par abhay s

24 juin 2020

I said it many time this course is a package of knowledge about business and entrepreneurship.

par Renan C L

13 juil. 2020

Very Amazing the course, simplify and very objective. Also, have amazing interviews videos!

par Gianluca N

12 déc. 2018

Ideal to develop a concrete perspective and opinion on this career path… bumpy road ahead!

par Osama M S

22 sept. 2020

This course is really meaningfull in order to set up startup or join as a entrepreneur.

par Debo-Adeoye T A

22 juil. 2020

this is a really good course that you could learn a lot from. it's been really helpful.

par HARPREET S

12 mai 2020

everything is very well explained and will foresee more courses from HEC paris

par Michael L

26 avr. 2018

Great introduction to the framework of entrepreneurship in the modern context.

par Daniel M

27 juil. 2020

Excellent course. One of the best i've ever seen. Very clear and practical.

par YARRAM C S R

29 oct. 2020

Completely useful ..the way the lecturer dealt this course is magnificant

par CHAMPAGNE

10 mai 2020

HEC Paris the best Business School to become a successfull Entrepreneur !

par Ivica D

21 juin 2020

Great course! Do it before you start entrepreneurship or even during!