Chevron Left
Retour à Enterprise System Management and Security

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Enterprise System Management and Security par University of Colorado System

4.6
218 notes
49 avis

À propos du cours

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

Meilleurs avis

SD

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

II

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 48 Examens pour Enterprise System Management and Security

par irsal

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

par Mahmoud M M A

Jan 31, 2019

very important

par ADEMUYIWA A

Feb 07, 2019

Nice program

par Atta u h

Nov 23, 2018

Good and excellent course really help me for improve my knowledge and skills

par Gabriele M

Nov 26, 2018

Cooperation and sharing is the key, and this course is on this!

par Morgan H

Feb 18, 2019

The instructor's presentation is impeccable!!!

par Zunaira S

Mar 12, 2019

very good method of learning while sitting at home

par Gonzalo H O F

Jan 13, 2019

great snapshot of a system administrator role

par SAMUEL B

Sep 04, 2018

its a great forum

par Tornike K

May 23, 2018

The Course showed the risks, advantages and disadvantages of BYOD... All IT managers should take the course...

par Daudi M

May 12, 2018

A well planned and well executed kick start.

par Silvanus S J

Jun 25, 2018

Its Awesome!!!

par Juan M

Apr 29, 2018

Plain and simple, short and accurate recommendations for systems. Good job.

par Joel A

Jan 31, 2018

I encountered an issue in one of the questions of one of the quizzes. Sometimes, there seems to be an unclear line of thought in the explanations. I liked the tour of the facility in the beginning, I geeked out when I saw the equipment. I would have given this a 4.7 out of 5 (please fix this star rating system, Coursera).

par Juan C I C

Jun 13, 2018

Good information

par L B

Jan 25, 2018

Excellent course

par Bocar L

Apr 24, 2018

Its a great and I have start enjoying it. Hoping to see next a course about the intermediate level of this course.

par Dilli R S

May 26, 2018

Course was very effective

par Major U D (

Jan 30, 2018

The course material is good. References are given nicely. Properly phased out over five weeks.

par Omary I

May 12, 2018

GOOD

par Nick L

May 18, 2018

Good general course. Make sure you read up on some terminology. I currently work in the field to freshen up on my skills.

par Mohamed K

Feb 08, 2018

Really nice.

par Lucas A

Oct 25, 2017

Really good course, that makes me change the way that I think about Security.

par Qazi F U

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to understand the basics of Enterprise and Personal Systems

par MD.Omar F

Sep 15, 2018

Well decorated course for understanding System Management and Security