Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à l'ingénierie mécanique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Introduction à l'ingénierie mécanique par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
1,596 notes
356 avis

À propos du cours

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Meilleurs avis

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 352 Examens pour Introduction à l'ingénierie mécanique

par Amar D M

Feb 10, 2018

Dr. Whiteman is amazing. He proceeds on a step by step manner and gradually takes you to the higher and tougher levels....Loved his teaching methodology..

par Ehab M A D

Feb 22, 2017

I hope received certification as a pdf on email, and money be for hardcopy certification , thanks Dr))

par aravind s

Jul 26, 2017

course was very useful...helps to brush up things that i studied in college

par Eliezer M

Nov 06, 2015

This course was my first engineering course and with dedication and drive I passed all the curriculums and achieved my certificate to this course. This course was very helpful in all aspects from beginging

par Chiranjit S

Jan 04, 2016

Fundamental concepts are explained very well. Explaining concepts through solving problem made it easy to grasp the concept. Contents are short and precise. I loved it.

par ANURAG K

Nov 29, 2016

very helpful to upgrade knowledge

par DinS

Jul 14, 2017

Great course for beginners

par Eslam A A A S

Mar 21, 2018

very interesting

par PUNEET S

Aug 10, 2017

Great Course to study Mechanics.

par Arun M

Jul 06, 2017

Really helped to refresh the basics in Engineering.

par Abdelhamid M A

Nov 06, 2016

Thank you very much. I had learnt more information in this course. You have a very good and simple way to explain the problem. thank you again

par Hamza F

Jun 30, 2017

Amazing course. Although, none of the practice problems had any solutions, the quizzes were still really easy thanks to the amazing teacher.

par Sriram

Mar 30, 2017

amazing

par Jason B

Jul 14, 2017

This course is a great review if you've recently taken a calculus based mechanics course.

par David H B

May 04, 2017

Excelent course to review the basics of statics. Highly recommend to anyone interested in mechanics to refresh or consolidate concepts.

par Michael R

Jun 14, 2017

Very easy to understand instructor, and good learning pace.

par Ricardo B

Jan 12, 2017

Very good course of an introduction to Engineering Mechanics. Good lectures and material.

par Alex B

Apr 19, 2017

This is a great introduction to Engineering but make sure you know your physics (and some maths)

As someone who hasn't done physics and math for about ten years I was struggling and I spent many more hours studying and watching other video's on the internet to get the hang of the questions.

After things clicked for me I found the video's of this course easier to understand.

par Jan N O

Jul 14, 2017

good

par Varalakshmi

May 22, 2017

Good basics to recollect the subject

par Subramanya B

Jul 06, 2017

Dr Whiteman teaches the concepts of Mechanics exceptionally well. I benefited a lot from this course as it also improved a few basics that I had earlier struggled to understand. Giving real life examples of objects helped a lot.

par Jiby N

Feb 02, 2016

I appreciate the enthusiasm.

Thank you

par Danny D

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

par Benjie L

Jul 03, 2016

Great, Sir!

par Mostafa O M

Nov 07, 2016

It's aver good course and i had learnt a lot of information from it .