Chevron Left
Retour à Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 par Autodesk

4.7
étoiles
426 évaluations
79 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

Meilleurs avis

SC
6 juil. 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

HW
12 mars 2021

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 79 Avis pour Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

par Maliha A

15 févr. 2019

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

par Federico G d C

5 déc. 2018

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

par Andrea A

25 juin 2021

The course it has been amazing, I have learned many useful things and then making a drone is very fun.

Thanks very much to all Autodesk and Coursera staff!! Now I begin the last course of this specialation.

I think to enroll also to others courses in the future.

Thanks again!!

par Rahul T

9 janv. 2019

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

par Lev G

20 févr. 2019

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

par Zhou S

25 avr. 2020

This is a really good course. You can learn a lot if you just follow the path. The instructor has a good understanding of quadcopter. For example, he would explain what kind of improvements can be made after simulation instead of just showing steps. For me, this course helps me to apply structure thinkings in designing a product. Hope you can follow the instruction and also change something yourself based on the instructor's suggestions.

par Nada A A

29 mai 2019

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

par Gijs v d B

27 sept. 2021

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

par Sharath C

7 juil. 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

par HABIMANA J W

13 mars 2021

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

par Divye K

22 juil. 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.

Anybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

par Richard L D

15 juin 2020

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

par MEDAM V K R

17 sept. 2020

Good course for learning Auto desk Fusion 360 applications with the live example model of modelling quadcopter

par Kasuntha M

22 sept. 2021

G​reat course to learn about Engineering Design Process using the fusion 360. I highly recomend this course.

par SHAILENDRA K S

2 juin 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

par SARVESH M R

22 sept. 2020

This course gave me a clear idea of making a design from an engineering point of view!! Thanx Coursera.

par Ril H

11 mai 2020

Well Done, The course covered the major aspects of engineering involved in Drone Design and Manufacture

par YASH B

19 juin 2020

excellent course for students of mechanical engineering,this is the best course to learn about design.

par Dharmaraj

23 août 2020

a very good course for simulation and then redefining our design after simulation.. and for assembly

par Ernest W

17 févr. 2021

Great! It gives a lot of supplementary knowledge to previous course in specialization.

par Christian D A

18 oct. 2020

This course has built me up, in the field of CAE using Fusion 360, I'm so glad.

par Ssentumbwe E

11 déc. 2020

I love structure and this brings structure to design. Thank you for th course

par Muhammad T Q

30 déc. 2020

Awsome course well designed and managed.learned new skills.Thaks alot

par Min T H

9 avr. 2020

Amazing course with great contents. Well done Autodesk and Coursera.

par Mayank B

24 août 2020

Great tutorial to use fusion 360 for simulation and design.