Chevron Left
Retour à Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 par Autodesk

4.7
étoiles
330 évaluations
59 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

Meilleurs avis

SC

Jul 07, 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

DK

Jul 22, 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.\n\nAnybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 60 Avis pour Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

par Maliha A

Feb 15, 2019

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

par Federico G d C

Dec 05, 2018

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

par Rahul T

Jan 09, 2019

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

par Lev G

Feb 20, 2019

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

par Zhou S

Apr 25, 2020

This is a really good course. You can learn a lot if you just follow the path. The instructor has a good understanding of quadcopter. For example, he would explain what kind of improvements can be made after simulation instead of just showing steps. For me, this course helps me to apply structure thinkings in designing a product. Hope you can follow the instruction and also change something yourself based on the instructor's suggestions.

par Nada A A

May 29, 2019

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

par Sharath C

Jul 07, 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

par Divye K

Jul 22, 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.

Anybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

par Richard L D

Jun 15, 2020

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

par MEDAM V K R

Sep 17, 2020

Good course for learning Auto desk Fusion 360 applications with the live example model of modelling quadcopter

par SHAILENDRA K S

Jun 02, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

par SARVESH M R

Sep 22, 2020

This course gave me a clear idea of making a design from an engineering point of view!! Thanx Coursera.

par Ril H

May 11, 2020

Well Done, The course covered the major aspects of engineering involved in Drone Design and Manufacture

par YASH B

Jun 19, 2020

excellent course for students of mechanical engineering,this is the best course to learn about design.

par Dharmaraj

Aug 23, 2020

a very good course for simulation and then redefining our design after simulation.. and for assembly

par Min T H

Apr 09, 2020

Amazing course with great contents. Well done Autodesk and Coursera.

par Mayank B

Aug 24, 2020

Great tutorial to use fusion 360 for simulation and design.

par Rodrigo

Aug 07, 2020

It is a very good course, I liked it and I like it

par Angelo R A T

Mar 12, 2019

One of the best courses in the specialization.

par Nabham G

Jul 03, 2020

Quarantine time well utilized. Good course.

par Darth W

Jun 05, 2020

Gained a lot of knoledge,thank you coursera

par Juan P T H

Jun 02, 2020

Muy buen curso de Autodesk

par Jósedavid M

Jul 28, 2019

Excelente aprendizaje!

par Revgade A D

Aug 11, 2020

Awesome course!!!

par Nestor D Ñ N

Aug 08, 2019

Great information