Chevron Left
Retour à End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
1,025 évaluations
161 avis

À propos du cours

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 161 Avis pour End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

par Kevin M

Dec 06, 2018

Not enough hands-on labs. Mostly just videos and running existing python code. Had to write only a tiny amount of code. I won't remember any of the code, I'll just remember ctrl-enter on all of the pre-written python.... could definitely use some improvement.

par Panit A

Apr 27, 2019

Would be nicer if students can use the google cloud with less restrictions. I got blocked multiple times from trying the codes in the videos..

Overall, the materials are great and very interesting!

par Carlos V

Oct 07, 2018

One of my favourites Courses from Google, it provides an excellent overview of the End to End Machine LEarning process, and how to use GCP to speed up your workflow, highly recommended to anyone looking to expand their understanding of Real World application of ML

par Harsh S

Jun 09, 2019

Objective of course is great. But, a lot can be improved in terms of clarity on how to execute this course. It is not clearly mentioned whether we need to just execute provided notebooks or write code from scratch. Moreover, how to copy these notebooks from Google cloud repo on github is not mentioned anywhere.

par Maxim

Jul 05, 2019

This specialization consists of 5 courses:

Course1: End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Course2: Production Machine Learning Systems

Course3: Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP

Course4: Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

Course5: Recommendation Systems with TensorFlow on GCP

In specialization's FAQ say nothing about "audit" option. Do You know what is it ? "Audit" means that You can use course video material even after You subscriptions ended.

By fact, only "Course 1" has such ability. Before pay for specialization, carefully check FAQ for EACH separated course in specialization:

courses 2-5 has special point:

"Why can’t I audit this course?

This course is one of a few offered on Coursera that are currently available only to learners who have paid or received financial aid, when available.

"

"Who have paid" means that after You subscriptions ended, you lost access to video materials in this courses.

p.s.

1 star only for "Audit", content and lecturers are rated higher - at least 4 stars

par Pierre L M

Sep 30, 2019

Good course overall, maybe the labs are too short or too easy, maybe it would be better to have a link to a doc with some related tasks.

Two labs were missing, one I could see while looking around in the notebooks, but the last one I didn't, i would have appreciated since I don't know flask yet

par Sergio B S

Nov 04, 2018

This first course of the specialization allows to jump from the ML model that one can play in its own computer, to the model that you can scale to become business operative.

It is not only about build the model, it is about publish the model to make it avalible to your customers or consumers!

par Wang Y

Nov 11, 2018

One of the best course in the series! A comprehensive tutorial that walk your through the whole end-to-end process of machine learning. Hope there is more similar courses like these where we can get our hands dirty with practical end-to-end machine learning case studies!

par Javed S

Nov 28, 2018

This course contains many helpful hands-on labs. The course instructors are very knowledgeable. I would recommend this course to anyone who is interested in learning about production machine learning pipeline using TensorFlow.

par Satyabrata P

Jun 18, 2019

This course is very help full for the beginners where one can learn the ML model to Create , Train , Evaluate & Deploy , very live examples and hands on lab .

My sincere thanks to the training instructors for their efforts.

par Roman V

Feb 09, 2020

Very practical course. I recommend it to people who already has good ML background and know how ML algorithms work. It is a great practical introduction on how to quickly build and deploy your model in GCP

par Gunjan P

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

par Serhan A

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

par Kevin G T

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

par Rahulkumar S

Mar 28, 2020

The course content is rich and easy to understand. The instructors are also awesome and the quick labs are very helpful to understand the concepts in the practical world.

par SAJJA R K

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent opportunity to learn ML for real world applications. Every one will get the benefit after completion of the course. Thanks for providing such a nice course.

par Ilias P

Nov 26, 2018

The course is really Great! It takes you so smoothly from the beggining to the end. I didn't have to watch something for a second time. Everything is well explained!

par Harold L M M

Nov 04, 2018

This is a great start for advanced ml on gcp. The course labs require that you code the TODO parts, and therefore helps you gain the required coding knowledge.

par Sachin K M

Jun 14, 2019

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

par Amit K

Jan 20, 2019

Got good insight about the data pre-processing, training the model and deploying it on ML Engine

Overall experience with the lab was fantastic

par Rajdeep A

Dec 30, 2018

This is the best end to end deep learning course available over internet. Delivery of the concepts and labs are the major highlights.

par Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models

par Sinan G

Oct 01, 2018

Great overview and recap on GCP ML. Only advice is to add code TODOs in all LABs (i.e. not only pre-wrtten code to run).

par Tariq

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent! the great part of this course is access to labs where you can have hands-on-experience without any cost.

par Jun W

Nov 02, 2018

An excellent course, although I need to go over it several times to get a better understanding about the material.