Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Employee Performance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Employee Performance par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
2,116 évaluations
511 avis

À propos du cours

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Meilleurs avis

MH
10 oct. 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD
19 mars 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Filtrer par :

476 - 500 sur 508 Avis pour Managing Employee Performance

par KARTHIK S (

3 déc. 2021

very informative course

par Osim B A J

23 déc. 2018

It was very isightful

par Umeh O P

26 juin 2020

very enlightening

par Jignesh S

29 nov. 2021

Very informative

par Salwa A M ( - G S A M

29 août 2021

very good course

par Abdi W

20 juin 2017

great course!

par Mena F

23 févr. 2017

great course

par Silindile C

29 janv. 2021

Interesting

par Hatem M A

11 mars 2021

thanks

par Bùi H T

17 déc. 2021

good

par Naveen r

29 sept. 2020

good

par Pooja Y

17 sept. 2021

4

par Julian A S G

20 déc. 2020

.

par Bhumika P

4 sept. 2020

.

par Mamoon J A

2 juin 2019

ك

par Rachel

18 juil. 2020

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

par Julie K

24 oct. 2020

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

par John E H

29 juin 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

par Matias Z

5 mai 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

par Ana L A U

11 sept. 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

par Trisha S

5 sept. 2021

Instructor was clear and easy to follow. However, the course was very repetitive. It could have been a module in another course.

par Argyro P

19 oct. 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

par Germain G

12 juil. 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

par Carolina M

29 sept. 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

par Natali M

28 oct. 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.