Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Employee Performance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Employee Performance par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
1,937 évaluations
472 avis

À propos du cours

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Meilleurs avis

BO
30 juin 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

JD
19 mars 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Filtrer par :

451 - 464 sur 464 Avis pour Managing Employee Performance

par John E H

29 juin 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

par Matias Z

5 mai 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

par Ana L A U

11 sept. 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

par Argyro P

19 oct. 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

par Germain G

12 juil. 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

par Carolina M

29 sept. 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

par natali m

28 oct. 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

par Kanakka H C T W

16 juin 2020

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

par Yashfa S

16 août 2020

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.

par NG K K

7 févr. 2021

Great course and improve our work acknowledge

par Anupam K

15 févr. 2018

scope for improving instruction design.

par Ahmed A S ( O - T A S

27 oct. 2020

didn't gain the expected development , course should not be linked with other attendees for assessing , it was a waist of effort and time

par Nanda K

11 juin 2021

it was too boring sir was speaking too fast

par Muhammad A R

19 juin 2020

good