Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Employee Performance

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Employee Performance par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
2,192 évaluations
536 avis

À propos du cours

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Meilleurs avis

MH

10 oct. 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

19 mars 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Filtrer par :

426 - 450 sur 533 Avis pour Managing Employee Performance

par Lucky s

21 août 2020

good

par praveen p

17 août 2020

good

par Mohamed s m

9 août 2020

good

par Lisha M

3 août 2020

Good

par Mona A A

16 juin 2020

GOOD

par MINARUL H R

6 mai 2020

nice

par Arvind s

25 avr. 2019

GOOD

par sarwat j

13 juin 2016

good

par GOSARIPALLI R 1

8 déc. 2021

​.

par Namrata S

5 mai 2020

:)

par chinhlqsb61345

22 févr. 2020

<3

par Maria N

31 mai 2018

Fa

par Nguyen T P T ( H

20 juin 2021

par Veronica L

31 mai 2020

V

par CHARLES M

9 août 2018

g

par REMONA W

24 juin 2018

V

par ALEEYA S

8 juin 2017

G

par Claire M

24 oct. 2020

Larry Bourgerie has done a great job delivering this course on Managing Employee Performance. I love the clear objectives and detailed explanation on how to implement each topic. The course has increased my knowledge and understanding of the subject, and also boosted my confidence that benefits my work and career.

par Matthias B

21 mai 2017

Useful, hands-on, overview on employee performance management issues including in-depth tools, recommendations. Great for your daily work. IMO Bourgerie has fun teaching his stuff. A bit less intervowen with theory/concepts than Budd's course and questions are a bit easier. Would recommend it nevertheless.

par Brett B

15 févr. 2021

Outstanding content, but some of the test questions were confusing and a bit misleading. That being said, because I had to do to more study to reach my goals on the quizzes and tests, so I probably learned a great deal more from this course than if I'd achieved 100% on the first try every time.

par RASESH P

19 janv. 2021

Only concern i have with course is the peer review, it is good approach However several folks have no clue what they are doing and basically its a worthless effort. Professor needs to review assignment as i feel that they are the best judge of assignments. I dont like the peer review.

par Khizra S S

4 sept. 2019

Very insightful and I gained perspective after attending this course. Even if one is not directly managing the function, it is important to understand the fundamentals. The content helped me in building an understanding, I will be sure to implement the concepts in coming future.

par Hollis H

14 oct. 2017

Very good content and delivery. Enjoying the NOW application of many strategies and suggested management practices in current position. I have already recommended this course to other professionals responsible for employees performance management. Thank you for the UPgrade!

par Fang D

29 mai 2019

The content is very clear and useful, the objective is very clear. I hope the teaching method can be more funny and interesting, I hope they can add more example less theory to the course. Analyzing the examples are very practical method to learn

par LOONG T F

7 févr. 2021

Overall a good lerrning guide, just a thinket that could it be applied to certain organizations suchas govt agencies as it is a fact that the staff will paid/rewarded comstatntly as long as thre are no serious issues witht he staff comcerned